Name Designationउतरते तरह Department ई-मेल Location
ANANDRAO PATRU GAJBE General Manager Air Traffic Management anandraopg@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR MEENA General Manager Air Traffic Management akmeena@AAI.AERO CHQ
Aryama Sanyal General Manager Air Traffic Management asanyal@AAI.AERO Airport
K.P. KAILAS NADH General Manager nadh@AAI.AERO RHQ
K. Vasudevan General Manager Air Traffic Management vasudevanatc@AAI.AERO CHQ
GANDHAM RAJASEKHAR General Manager Engineering grajasekhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
Bangalore Madhusudhan General Manager CNS-OM bmadhusudhan@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. RADHIKA General Manager Commercial radhika@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anil Garg General Manager Operations anilgarg@AAI.AERO CHQ
PANICKER S.G. General Manager Engineering sgpanicker@AAI.AERO Airport
J.B. SINGH General Manager Corporate Communications jbsng@AAI.AERO CHQ
YUDHISTHIR SAHOO General Manager Air Traffic Management yudhsag@AAI.AERO Airport
GAUTAM BISWAS General Manager Engineering gbiswas@AAI.AERO Airport
RAJESH NILKANTH SHINDE General Manager Engineering rajshinde@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANJEEV JINDAL General Manager Engineering SANJEEVJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
Manoj Chansoria General Manager Air Traffic Management mchansoria@AAI.AERO Airport
Subrata Paul General Manager Finance & Accounts spaul@AAI.AERO CHQ
HARBIR SINGH General Manager Human Resource harbirsingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
Charul Shukla General Manager charulshukla@AAI.AERO CHQ
Bhanu Pratap Singh Gaur General Manager Engineering bpsgaur@AAI.AERO CHQ
DAVINDER ARORA General Manager Air Traffic Management devindera@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.B. Saini General Manager jbsaini@AAI.AERO RHQ
KALYAN CHOUDHURY General Manager Air Traffic Management kalyanch@AAI.AERO RHQ
A.K. Bhardwaj General Manager Air Traffic Management akbhardwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
SUBHASH KUMAR General Manager Fire Services SUBHASHK2@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.PRAKASH Reddy General Manager Engineering greddy@AAI.AERO Airport
BCH NEGI General Manager Air Traffic Management bchnegi@AAI.AERO Airport
Mohit Lal Chakraborty General Manager CNS-OM CHAKRABORTY1@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anand GANGADHAR Joshi General Manager anandjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.K. Venugopal General Manager CNS-OM gkvenu@AAI.AERO Airport
AJAY SHIVA General Manager Air Traffic Management ajayshiva@AAI.AERO CHQ
R Harikumar General Manager Engineering gmenr@AAI.AERO RHQ
SHANKAR MARDI General Manager Air Traffic Management shankarmardi@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vipin Gupta General Manager Air Traffic Management vipin_gupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
K. NAGARAJ General Manager Human Resource NAGARAJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.M. FRANCIS General Manager Engineering mmfrancis@AAI.AERO Airport
HARI KUMAR R General Manager Engineering HARIKUMAR@AAI.AERO Airport
AKASH DEEP General Manager Security akashdeep@AAI.AERO Airport
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical SINGHRP@AAI.AERO Airport
LINGAMANENI SRI RAMA MOHANA RAO General Manager CNS-OM lsrmohanrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
GHANSHYAM DASS GUPTA General Manager Engineering gdgupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
S B SHARMA General Manager Air Traffic Management gmatmpalam@AAI.AERO RHQ
M. SURESH General Manager CNS-OM msureshaai69@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. Sridhar General Manager Air Traffic Management rsridhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
OM PRAKASH CHUGH General Manager Engineering opchugh@AAI.AERO CHQ
V. KRISHNAN General Manager vkrishnan@AAI.AERO CHQ
Narendra KUMAR Shukla General Manager Engineering NARENDRAS01@AAI.AERO CHQ
JASWINDER SINGH SANDHU General Manager Air Traffic Management jssandhu@AAI.AERO CHQ
Chandra SINGH Fonia General Manager Technical csfonia@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRADEEP KUMAR General Manager Engineering pradeepkumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
KALICHARAN PATRO General Manager CNS-OM kali@AAI.AERO CHQ
Harbir Singh General Manager gmhrnr@AAI.AERO
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager Terminal Management spradeep@AAI.AERO RHQ
S.K. Purwar General Manager Air Traffic Management skpurwar@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJ KUMAR JOSHI General Manager Human Resource rjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
CHANDRA SHEKHAR General Manager Engineering c_shekhar@AAI.AERO CHQ
MOOSA. T.F. General Manager Air Traffic Management tfmoosa@AAI.AERO RHQ
N.V. SUBBARAYUDU General Manager Engineering nvsr@AAI.AERO CHQ
Sangeeta Mahay General Manager smahay@AAI.AERO CHQ
S K SWAMI General Manager CNS-OM suneels@AAI.AERO Airport
SHIRISH KRISHNA VYAWAHARE General Manager Engineering SHIRISHV@AAI.AERO Airport
M.N.N. Rao General Manager mnnrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
C PATTABHI General Manager CNS-OM cpattabhi@AAI.AERO RHQ
BIJENDER SINGH DALAL General Manager Information Technology bsdalal@AAI.AERO CHQ
BAL KRISHAN CHANANA General Manager Engineering bkchanana@AAI.AERO Airport
SRIDHAR KUMAR MALLICK General Manager CNS-OM skmalik@AAI.AERO CHQ
ROHTASH KUMAR SINGLA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksingla@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. Ramani General Manager Finance & Accounts ramanir@AAI.AERO RHQ
C.V. Deepak General Manager Finance & Accounts deepakcv@AAI.AERO Airport
M. MUTHU General Manager Air Traffic Management mmuthu@AAI.AERO RHQ
D.PAUL MANICKAM General Manager Technical dmannikam@AAI.AERO CHQ
S DHARMARAJ General Manager sdharmaraj@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRABHU DEV N General Manager Engineering nprabhudev@AAI.AERO Airport
GIAN BATRA General Manager Human Resource gianbatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
Shiv POOJAN Pandey General Manager CNS-OM sppandey@AAI.AERO Airport
RAJAN GEORGE General Manager rajangeorge@AAI.AERO CHQ
S PERUMAL General Manager CNS-OM sperumal@AAI.AERO RHQ
Ashok Kumar General Manager Engineering ashoksharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAM DULAR VISHWAKARMA General Manager Finance & Accounts rdv@AAI.AERO CHQ
DHARMENDRA KUMAR KAMRA General Manager KAMRA_DK@AAI.AERO CHQ
T.E. RAMGOPAL General Manager Terminal Management RAMGOPAL01@AAI.AERO RHQ
J.T RADHAKRISHNA General Manager jtradhak@AAI.AERO RHQ
KAUSHAL KUMAR SINGH General Manager Engineering kksingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
PREMANGSHU MONDAL General Manager CNS-OM pmondal@AAI.AERO RHQ
G. Jayashree General Manager Finance & Accounts gjayashree@AAI.AERO RHQ
PAN SINGH General Manager CNS-OM pansingh@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANMUKH JUGANI General Manager Engineering sjugani@AAI.AERO Airport
HARI KUMAR R General Manager Engineering rharikumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAVI KANT General Manager CNS-OM rkant@AAI.AERO CHQ
B. MURALIDARAN General Manager Human Resource muralidaran@AAI.AERO CHQ
Balwant Singh General Manager Finance & Accounts s.balwant@AAI.AERO CHQ
PAWAN KUMAR AGGARWAL General Manager Finance & Accounts pka@AAI.AERO CHQ
SORAN GIRRAJ SINGH General Manager CNS-OM soransingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
K.K. SHOBHY General Manager Operations kkshobhy@AAI.AERO Airport
BARUN KR. SARKAR General Manager Air Traffic Management barun_sarkar@AAI.AERO CHQ
S.P. YADAV General Manager Engineering spyadav@AAI.AERO CHQ
REENA RAI General Manager Engineering reenarai@AAI.AERO CHQ
Mr. S. K. Mallick General Manager Information Technology gmitchq@AAI.AERO CHQ
JAIDEEP SINGH BALHARA General Manager Engineering JAIDEEPB@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRADEEP SHARMA General Manager pradeeps@AAI.AERO Airport

पृष्ठ