Name Designation Department E-mail Location
SOMANATH DAS sndas@AAI.AERO RHQ
DHARMENDRA KUMAR KAMRA KAMRA_DK@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.N.N. Rao mnnrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
C PATTABHI CNS-OM cpattabhi@AAI.AERO RHQ
SHARAD KUMAR Engineering sharadkumar@AAI.AERO Airport
JUDSON S Engineering sjudson@AAI.AERO RHQ
V.B. CHANDRAKUMAR vbchkumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
Mansoor Ahmad CNS-OM mansoor@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANMUKH JUGANI sjugani@AAI.AERO Airport
ANANDRAO PATRU GAJBE Air Traffic Management anandraopg@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAVI KANT rkant@AAI.AERO CHQ
George Tharakan Engineering ggtharakan@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRABHU DEV N NPRABHUDEV@AAI.AERO Airport
ANIL KUMAR RAI AKRAI@AAI.AERO Airport
CHANDRA SHEKHAR c_shekhar@AAI.AERO CHQ
Orit STEPHAN Ekka Air Traffic Management osekka@AAI.AERO RHQ
Mohit Lal Chakraborty CNS-OM CHAKRABORTY1@AAI.AERO CHQ
REENA RAI Engineering reenarai@AAI.AERO CHQ
PANICKER S.G. sgpanicker@AAI.AERO Airport
JAIDEEP SINGH BALHARA Engineering JAIDEEPB@AAI.AERO RHQ
S DHARMARAJ CNS-OM sdharmaraj@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRADEEP KANDOTH pkandoth@AAI.AERO RHQ
K.MANOJ GANGAL MKGANGAL@AAI.AERO Airport
BAL KRISHAN CHANANA bkchanana@AAI.AERO Airport
G.S Rao CNS-OM gsrao@AAI.AERO RHQ
MOHD. TAJUDDIN mohdtajuddin@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAJIV SAXENA Air Traffic Management rksaxena@AAI.AERO RHQ
ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA a_ksharma@AAI.AERO Airport
Bhanu Pratap Singh Gaur bpsgaur@AAI.AERO CHQ
HARDEEP SINGH BALHARA hsbalhara@AAI.AERO Airport
T.E. RAMGOPAL Terminal Management RAMGOPAL01@AAI.AERO RHQ
SANJEEV JINDAL SANJEEVJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.T RADHAKRISHNA jtradhak@AAI.AERO RHQ
Dan SINGH Gariya Engineering dangariya@AAI.AERO RHQ
Shiv POOJAN Pandey sppandey@AAI.AERO Airport
Suresh NATHURAMJI Borkar snborkar@AAI.AERO CHQ
AKASH DEEP AKASHDEEP@AAI.AERO Airport
ARUN SHARMA arunsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.K. Venugopal CNS-OM gkvenu@AAI.AERO Airport
VASAMSETTI VENKATESWARA RAO CNS-OM VASAMSETTIR@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRADEEP SHARMA pradeeps@AAI.AERO Airport
SUBHASH KUMAR SUBHASHK2@AAI.AERO CHQ
Balwant Singh S.BALWANT@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vivek Anand Chourey VACHOUREY@AAI.AERO CHQ
JAGDISH KUMAR GOEL Human Resource jk_goel@AAI.AERO CHQ
Debashis Khan debashis@AAI.AERO CHQ
JASWINDER SINGH SANDHU jssandhu@AAI.AERO CHQ
ASHOK KUMAR VERMA ashokkverma@AAI.AERO Airport
LINGAMANENI SRI RAMA MOHANA RAO lsrmohanrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
PUNEET VERMA Human Resource puneetverma@AAI.AERO RHQ
C.G. RAVEENDRAN CGRAVEENDRAN@AAI.AERO RHQ
K. NAGARAJ NAGARAJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
PETER ABRAHAM Air Traffic Management peterabraham@AAI.AERO CHQ
Bangalore Madhusudhan CNS-OM bmadhusudhan@AAI.AERO RHQ
PREMANGSHU MONDAL pmondal@AAI.AERO RHQ
Nivedita Dubey nivedita@AAI.AERO CHQ
N.V. SUBBARAYUDU nvsr@AAI.AERO CHQ
V.S.P. CHINSON vspchinson@AAI.AERO Airport
PRADEEP KUMAR pradeepkumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
HIMADRI SEKHAR BISWAS himadri68@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.W. GHANMODE gwghanmode@AAI.AERO RHQ
OM PRAKASH CHUGH opchugh@AAI.AERO CHQ
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava PRADEEPSRI@AAI.AERO CHQ
Subrata Paul spaul@AAI.AERO CHQ
SORAN GIRRAJ SINGH CNS-OM soransingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
Anil Garg anilgarg@AAI.AERO CHQ
ROHTASH KUMAR SINGLA RKSINGLA@AAI.AERO CHQ
S PERUMAL sperumal@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAJEEV TEJSINGH MEHTA rmehta@AAI.AERO Airport
suneels@AAI.AERO Airport
ASHOK KUMAR AGRAWAL ashokagrawal@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anurag Sharma anuragsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJ KUMAR JOSHI rjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. MAHALINGAM RMAHALINGAM@AAI.AERO Airport
BCH NEGI Air Traffic Management BCHNEGI@AAI.AERO Airport
G. PRABHAHARAN gprabaharan@AAI.AERO RHQ
Charul Shukla charulshukla@AAI.AERO CHQ
PAN SINGH pansingh@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR MEENA Air Traffic Management akmeena@AAI.AERO CHQ
M. MUTHU mmuthu@AAI.AERO RHQ
BRIJESH KUMAR TAILONG Engineering BKTAILONG@AAI.AERO RHQ
Ajay KUMAR Kapur akkapur@AAI.AERO CHQ
BIJENDER SINGH DALAL Information Technology bsdalal@AAI.AERO Airport
J. BALASEKAR bala@AAI.AERO Airport
HARI KUMAR R HARIKUMAR@AAI.AERO Airport
SURESH CHANDAR HOTA sureshhota@AAI.AERO Airport
Anand GANGADHAR Joshi anandjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
BARUN KR. SARKAR barun_sarkar@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.B. SINGH JBSNG@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAM DULAR VISHWAKARMA rdv@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.P. KAILAS NADH nadh@AAI.AERO RHQ
K. Vasudevan vasudevanatc@AAI.AERO CHQ
GIAN BATRA gianbatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.S. SIVAKUMAR Finance & Accounts kssivakumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
Narendra KUMAR Shukla Engineering NARENDRAS01@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vivek Upadhyay vupadhyay63@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAM PHAL SINGH SINGHRP@AAI.AERO Airport
K. JANARDANAN Air Traffic Management kjanardanan@AAI.AERO RHQ
DAVINDER ARORA DEVINDERA@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.K. ABDUL AZEEZ Engineering mkazeez@AAI.AERO Airport

Pages