Name Designationsort descending Department E-mail Location
OM PRAKASH CHUGH General Manager Engineering opchugh@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.PRAKASH Reddy General Manager Engineering greddy@AAI.AERO Airport
Narendra KUMAR Shukla General Manager Engineering NARENDRAS01@AAI.AERO CHQ
AKASH DEEP General Manager Security akashdeep@AAI.AERO Airport
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical SINGHRP@AAI.AERO Airport
G.K. Venugopal General Manager CNS-OM gkvenu@AAI.AERO Airport
AJAY SHIVA General Manager Air Traffic Management ajayshiva@AAI.AERO CHQ
S B SHARMA General Manager Air Traffic Management gmatmpalam@AAI.AERO RHQ
SHANKAR MARDI General Manager Air Traffic Management shankarmardi@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vipin Gupta General Manager Air Traffic Management vipin_gupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJ KUMAR JOSHI General Manager Human Resource rjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.M. FRANCIS General Manager Engineering mmfrancis@AAI.AERO Airport
MOOSA. T.F. General Manager Air Traffic Management tfmoosa@AAI.AERO RHQ
JASWINDER SINGH SANDHU General Manager Air Traffic Management jssandhu@AAI.AERO CHQ
Chandra SINGH Fonia General Manager Technical csfonia@AAI.AERO CHQ
LINGAMANENI SRI RAMA MOHANA RAO General Manager CNS-OM lsrmohanrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
GHANSHYAM DASS GUPTA General Manager Engineering gdgupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
Harbir Singh General Manager gmhrnr@AAI.AERO
M. SURESH General Manager CNS-OM msureshaai69@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. Sridhar General Manager Air Traffic Management rsridhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
S.K. Purwar General Manager Air Traffic Management skpurwar@AAI.AERO CHQ
BIJENDER SINGH DALAL General Manager Information Technology bsdalal@AAI.AERO CHQ
V. KRISHNAN General Manager vkrishnan@AAI.AERO CHQ
SRIDHAR KUMAR MALLICK General Manager CNS-OM skmalik@AAI.AERO CHQ
N.V. SUBBARAYUDU General Manager Engineering nvsr@AAI.AERO CHQ
Sangeeta Mahay General Manager smahay@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRADEEP KUMAR General Manager Engineering pradeepkumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
KALICHARAN PATRO General Manager CNS-OM kali@AAI.AERO CHQ
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager Terminal Management spradeep@AAI.AERO RHQ
C PATTABHI General Manager CNS-OM cpattabhi@AAI.AERO RHQ
GIAN BATRA General Manager Human Resource gianbatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
CHANDRA SHEKHAR General Manager Engineering c_shekhar@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJAN GEORGE General Manager rajangeorge@AAI.AERO CHQ
ROHTASH KUMAR SINGLA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksingla@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. Ramani General Manager Finance & Accounts ramanir@AAI.AERO RHQ
S K SWAMI General Manager CNS-OM suneels@AAI.AERO Airport
SHIRISH KRISHNA VYAWAHARE General Manager Engineering SHIRISHV@AAI.AERO Airport
M.N.N. Rao General Manager mnnrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRABHU DEV N General Manager Engineering nprabhudev@AAI.AERO Airport
KAUSHAL KUMAR SINGH General Manager Engineering kksingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
BAL KRISHAN CHANANA General Manager Engineering bkchanana@AAI.AERO Airport
G. Jayashree General Manager Finance & Accounts gjayashree@AAI.AERO RHQ
S PERUMAL General Manager CNS-OM sperumal@AAI.AERO RHQ
C.V. Deepak General Manager Finance & Accounts deepakcv@AAI.AERO Airport
RAM DULAR VISHWAKARMA General Manager Finance & Accounts rdv@AAI.AERO CHQ
D.PAUL MANICKAM General Manager Technical dmannikam@AAI.AERO CHQ
S DHARMARAJ General Manager sdharmaraj@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRADEEP KANDOTH General Manager Air Traffic Management pkandoth@AAI.AERO RHQ
PAWAN KUMAR AGGARWAL General Manager Finance & Accounts pka@AAI.AERO CHQ
Shiv POOJAN Pandey General Manager CNS-OM sppandey@AAI.AERO Airport
K.K. SHOBHY General Manager Operations kkshobhy@AAI.AERO Airport
PAN SINGH General Manager CNS-OM pansingh@AAI.AERO CHQ
Ashok Kumar General Manager Engineering ashoksharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
HARI KUMAR R General Manager Engineering rharikumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
DHARMENDRA KUMAR KAMRA General Manager KAMRA_DK@AAI.AERO CHQ
T.E. RAMGOPAL General Manager Terminal Management RAMGOPAL01@AAI.AERO RHQ
J.T RADHAKRISHNA General Manager jtradhak@AAI.AERO RHQ
VIJAY KUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vkmahajan@AAI.AERO Airport
PREMANGSHU MONDAL General Manager CNS-OM pmondal@AAI.AERO RHQ
B.K. MEHROTRA General Manager mehrotrabk@AAI.AERO CHQ
BARUN KR. SARKAR General Manager Air Traffic Management barun_sarkar@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANMUKH JUGANI General Manager Engineering sjugani@AAI.AERO Airport
Mr. S. K. Mallick General Manager Information Technology gmitchq@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAVI KANT General Manager CNS-OM rkant@AAI.AERO CHQ
B. MURALIDARAN General Manager Human Resource muralidaran@AAI.AERO CHQ
Balwant Singh General Manager Finance & Accounts s.balwant@AAI.AERO CHQ
DHARMENDRA BHOJWANI General Manager Finance & Accounts dbhojwani@AAI.AERO CHQ
SORAN GIRRAJ SINGH General Manager CNS-OM soransingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
V.B. CHANDRAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vbchkumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
S.P. YADAV General Manager Engineering spyadav@AAI.AERO CHQ
REENA RAI General Manager Engineering reenarai@AAI.AERO CHQ
HS Balhara General Manager Engineering gmenggnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
JAIDEEP SINGH BALHARA General Manager Engineering JAIDEEPB@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRADEEP SHARMA General Manager pradeeps@AAI.AERO Airport
PETER ABRAHAM General Manager Air Traffic Management peterabraham@AAI.AERO CHQ
SHARAD KUMAR General Manager Engineering sharadkumar@AAI.AERO Airport
SURESH CHANDAR HOTA General Manager Air Traffic Management sureshhota@AAI.AERO Airport
Orit STEPHAN Ekka General Manager Air Traffic Management osekka@AAI.AERO RHQ
G.S. MOHAPATRA General Manager Finance & Accounts gsmohapatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJIV SAXENA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksaxena@AAI.AERO RHQ
VIJAY KUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts gmfnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
VASAMSETTI VENKATESWARA RAO General Manager CNS-OM VASAMSETTIR@AAI.AERO RHQ
C.G. RAVEENDRAN General Manager cgraveendran@AAI.AERO RHQ
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager CNS-OM PRADEEPSRI@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR RAI General Manager akrai@AAI.AERO Airport
Vivek Upadhyay General Manager vupadhyay63@AAI.AERO RHQ
G.S Rao General Manager CNS-OM gsrao@AAI.AERO RHQ
MAYA LAVANIA General Manager Human Resource mayalavania@AAI.AERO CHQ
ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA General Manager Engineering a_ksharma@AAI.AERO Airport
ARUN MEHAN General Manager Operations gmopsnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAM AVTAR MEENA General Manager Human Resource rameena@AAI.AERO CHQ
PULLA HEZEKIAH General Manager hpulla@AAI.AERO Airport
R. MAHALINGAM General Manager Engineering rmahalingam@AAI.AERO Airport
K.MANOJ GANGAL General Manager MKGANGAL@AAI.AERO Airport
R. PRABHU General Manager Human Resource prabhur@AAI.AERO RHQ
Debashis Khan General Manager debashis@AAI.AERO CHQ
ARUN KUMAR KHARE General Manager CNS-OM akkhare@AAI.AERO Airport
ARUN SHARMA General Manager Land Management arunsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.K. ABDUL AZEEZ General Manager Engineering mkazeez@AAI.AERO Airport
HIMADRI SEKHAR BISWAS General Manager CNS-OM himadri68@AAI.AERO CHQ

Pages