Name Designationsort descending Department E-mail Location
PREMANGSHU MONDAL General Manager CNS-OM pmondal@AAI.AERO RHQ
B.K. MEHROTRA General Manager mehrotrabk@AAI.AERO CHQ
PAN SINGH General Manager CNS-OM pansingh@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANMUKH JUGANI General Manager Engineering sjugani@AAI.AERO Airport
M.K. ABDUL AZEEZ General Manager Engineering mkazeez@AAI.AERO Airport
JAIDEEP SINGH BALHARA General Manager Engineering JAIDEEPB@AAI.AERO RHQ
B. MURALIDARAN General Manager Human Resource muralidaran@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.T RADHAKRISHNA General Manager jtradhak@AAI.AERO RHQ
VIJAY KUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vkmahajan@AAI.AERO Airport
SORAN GIRRAJ SINGH General Manager CNS-OM soransingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
V.B. CHANDRAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vbchkumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
BARUN KR. SARKAR General Manager Air Traffic Management barun_sarkar@AAI.AERO CHQ
REENA RAI General Manager Engineering reenarai@AAI.AERO CHQ
Aryama Sanyal General Manager Air Traffic Management asanyal@AAI.AERO Airport
HARDEEP SINGH BALHARA General Manager Engineering hsbalhara@AAI.AERO Airport
PRADEEP SHARMA General Manager pradeeps@AAI.AERO Airport
Balwant Singh General Manager Finance & Accounts s.balwant@AAI.AERO CHQ
DHARMENDRA BHOJWANI General Manager Finance & Accounts dbhojwani@AAI.AERO CHQ
G. PRABHAHARAN General Manager gprabaharan@AAI.AERO RHQ
Orit STEPHAN Ekka General Manager Air Traffic Management osekka@AAI.AERO RHQ
S.P. YADAV General Manager Engineering spyadav@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJIV SAXENA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksaxena@AAI.AERO RHQ
YUDHISTHIR SAHOO General Manager Air Traffic Management yudhsag@AAI.AERO Airport
VASAMSETTI VENKATESWARA RAO General Manager CNS-OM VASAMSETTIR@AAI.AERO RHQ
C.G. RAVEENDRAN General Manager cgraveendran@AAI.AERO RHQ
PETER ABRAHAM General Manager Air Traffic Management peterabraham@AAI.AERO CHQ
SHARAD KUMAR General Manager Engineering sharadkumar@AAI.AERO Airport
SURESH CHANDAR HOTA General Manager Air Traffic Management sureshhota@AAI.AERO Airport
G.S Rao General Manager CNS-OM gsrao@AAI.AERO RHQ
G.S. MOHAPATRA General Manager Finance & Accounts gsmohapatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA General Manager Engineering a_ksharma@AAI.AERO Airport
J.B. Saini General Manager jbsaini@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAM AVTAR MEENA General Manager Human Resource rameena@AAI.AERO CHQ
PULLA HEZEKIAH General Manager hpulla@AAI.AERO Airport
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager CNS-OM PRADEEPSRI@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR RAI General Manager akrai@AAI.AERO Airport
K.MANOJ GANGAL General Manager MKGANGAL@AAI.AERO Airport
Vivek Upadhyay General Manager vupadhyay63@AAI.AERO RHQ
Debashis Khan General Manager debashis@AAI.AERO CHQ
MAYA LAVANIA General Manager Human Resource mayalavania@AAI.AERO CHQ
ARUN SHARMA General Manager Land Management arunsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
HIMADRI SEKHAR BISWAS General Manager CNS-OM himadri68@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.W. GHANMODE General Manager gwghanmode@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. MAHALINGAM General Manager Engineering rmahalingam@AAI.AERO Airport
Vivek Anand Chourey General Manager Operations vachourey@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. PRABHU General Manager Human Resource prabhur@AAI.AERO RHQ
Nivedita Dubey General Manager Human Resource nivedita@AAI.AERO CHQ
ARUN KUMAR KHARE General Manager CNS-OM akkhare@AAI.AERO Airport
ASHOK KUMAR VERMA General Manager Commercial ashokkverma@AAI.AERO Airport
ASHOK KUMAR AGRAWAL General Manager Engineering ashokagrawal@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anurag Sharma General Manager CNS-OM anuragsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
J. BALASEKAR General Manager Finance & Accounts bala@AAI.AERO Airport
Bangalore Madhusudhan General Manager CNS-OM bmadhusudhan@AAI.AERO RHQ
MOHD HANIF General Manager Fire Services hanif@AAI.AERO CHQ
M. Natarajan General Manager Human Resource mnatarajan@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAMESH KUMAR General Manager CNS-OM ramesh59@AAI.AERO Airport
RAJEEV TEJSINGH MEHTA General Manager Air Traffic Management rmehta@AAI.AERO Airport
BRIJESH KUMAR TAILONG General Manager Engineering bktailong@AAI.AERO RHQ
Ajay KUMAR Kapur General Manager CNS-OM akkapur@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.S. SIVAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts kssivakumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
Subrata Paul General Manager Finance & Accounts spaul@AAI.AERO CHQ
AJAY KUMAR General Manager Engineering akbharadwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
Anil Garg General Manager Operations anilgarg@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANANDRAO PATRU GAJBE General Manager Air Traffic Management anandraopg@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR MEENA General Manager Air Traffic Management akmeena@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.P. KAILAS NADH General Manager nadh@AAI.AERO RHQ
K. Vasudevan General Manager Air Traffic Management vasudevanatc@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANJEEV JINDAL General Manager Engineering SANJEEVJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
B.VINOD KUMAR Pillai General Manager Air Traffic Management bvinodpillai@AAI.AERO CHQ
GANDHAM RAJASEKHAR General Manager Engineering grajasekhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
BCH NEGI General Manager Air Traffic Management bchnegi@AAI.AERO Airport
R. RADHIKA General Manager Commercial radhika@AAI.AERO CHQ
Charul Shukla General Manager charulshukla@AAI.AERO CHQ
PANICKER S.G. General Manager Engineering sgpanicker@AAI.AERO Airport
J.B. SINGH General Manager Corporate Communications jbsng@AAI.AERO CHQ
GAUTAM BISWAS General Manager Engineering gbiswas@AAI.AERO Airport
RAJESH NILKANTH SHINDE General Manager Engineering rajshinde@AAI.AERO CHQ
SUBHASH KUMAR General Manager Fire Services SUBHASHK2@AAI.AERO CHQ
Manoj Chansoria General Manager Air Traffic Management mchansoria@AAI.AERO Airport
HARI KUMAR R General Manager Engineering HARIKUMAR@AAI.AERO Airport
HARBIR SINGH General Manager Human Resource harbirsingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
Anand GANGADHAR Joshi General Manager anandjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
Bhanu Pratap Singh Gaur General Manager Engineering bpsgaur@AAI.AERO CHQ
DAVINDER ARORA General Manager Air Traffic Management devindera@AAI.AERO CHQ
KALYAN CHOUDHURY General Manager Air Traffic Management kalyanch@AAI.AERO RHQ
A.K. Bhardwaj General Manager Air Traffic Management akbhardwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
K. NAGARAJ General Manager Human Resource NAGARAJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.PRAKASH Reddy General Manager Engineering greddy@AAI.AERO Airport
Narendra KUMAR Shukla General Manager Engineering NARENDRAS01@AAI.AERO CHQ
Mohit Lal Chakraborty General Manager CNS-OM CHAKRABORTY1@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical SINGHRP@AAI.AERO Airport
G.K. Venugopal General Manager CNS-OM gkvenu@AAI.AERO Airport
GHANSHYAM DASS GUPTA General Manager Engineering gdgupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
SHANKAR MARDI General Manager Air Traffic Management shankarmardi@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vipin Gupta General Manager Air Traffic Management vipin_gupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
OM PRAKASH CHUGH General Manager Engineering opchugh@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.M. FRANCIS General Manager Engineering mmfrancis@AAI.AERO Airport
MOOSA. T.F. General Manager Air Traffic Management tfmoosa@AAI.AERO RHQ
AKASH DEEP General Manager Security akashdeep@AAI.AERO Airport
Chandra SINGH Fonia General Manager Technical csfonia@AAI.AERO CHQ

Pages