Name Designationsort descending Department E-mail Location
ARUN MEHAN General Manager Operations gmopsnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
HIMADRI SEKHAR BISWAS General Manager CNS-OM himadri68@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.W. GHANMODE General Manager gwghanmode@AAI.AERO RHQ
J. BALASEKAR General Manager Finance & Accounts bala@AAI.AERO Airport
ANIL KUMAR RAI General Manager akrai@AAI.AERO Airport
R. PRABHU General Manager Human Resource prabhur@AAI.AERO RHQ
G.S Rao General Manager CNS-OM gsrao@AAI.AERO RHQ
ARUN KUMAR KHARE General Manager CNS-OM akkhare@AAI.AERO Airport
ARUN SHARMA General Manager Land Management arunsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.K. ABDUL AZEEZ General Manager Engineering mkazeez@AAI.AERO Airport
ASHOK KUMAR AGRAWAL General Manager Engineering ashokagrawal@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anurag Sharma General Manager CNS-OM anuragsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.S. SIVAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts kssivakumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.MANOJ GANGAL General Manager MKGANGAL@AAI.AERO Airport
MOHD HANIF General Manager Fire Services hanif@AAI.AERO CHQ
Nivedita Dubey General Manager Human Resource nivedita@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAMESH KUMAR General Manager CNS-OM ramesh59@AAI.AERO Airport
ASHOK KUMAR VERMA General Manager Commercial ashokkverma@AAI.AERO Airport
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical technr@AAI.AERO RHQ
BRIJESH KUMAR TAILONG General Manager Engineering bktailong@AAI.AERO RHQ
Ajay KUMAR Kapur General Manager CNS-OM akkapur@AAI.AERO CHQ
B.VINOD KUMAR Pillai General Manager Air Traffic Management bvinodpillai@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vivek Anand Chourey General Manager Operations vachourey@AAI.AERO CHQ
AJAY KUMAR General Manager Engineering akbharadwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
M. Natarajan General Manager Human Resource mnatarajan@AAI.AERO RHQ
SOMANATH DAS General Manager sndas@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAJEEV TEJSINGH MEHTA General Manager Air Traffic Management rmehta@AAI.AERO Airport
Aryama Sanyal General Manager Air Traffic Management asanyal@AAI.AERO Airport
K.P. KAILAS NADH General Manager nadh@AAI.AERO RHQ
K. Vasudevan General Manager Air Traffic Management vasudevanatc@AAI.AERO CHQ
GANDHAM RAJASEKHAR General Manager Engineering grajasekhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
Bangalore Madhusudhan General Manager CNS-OM bmadhusudhan@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. RADHIKA General Manager Commercial radhika@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anil Garg General Manager Operations anilgarg@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANANDRAO PATRU GAJBE General Manager Air Traffic Management anandraopg@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR MEENA General Manager Air Traffic Management akmeena@AAI.AERO CHQ
YUDHISTHIR SAHOO General Manager Air Traffic Management yudhsag@AAI.AERO Airport
GAUTAM BISWAS General Manager Engineering gbiswas@AAI.AERO Airport
RAJESH NILKANTH SHINDE General Manager Engineering rajshinde@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANJEEV JINDAL General Manager Engineering SANJEEVJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
Manoj Chansoria General Manager Air Traffic Management mchansoria@AAI.AERO Airport
Subrata Paul General Manager Finance & Accounts spaul@AAI.AERO CHQ
HARBIR SINGH General Manager Human Resource harbirsingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
Charul Shukla General Manager charulshukla@AAI.AERO CHQ
PANICKER S.G. General Manager Engineering sgpanicker@AAI.AERO Airport
J.B. SINGH General Manager Corporate Communications jbsng@AAI.AERO CHQ
DAVINDER ARORA General Manager Air Traffic Management devindera@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.B. Saini General Manager jbsaini@AAI.AERO RHQ
KALYAN CHOUDHURY General Manager Air Traffic Management kalyanch@AAI.AERO RHQ
A.K. Bhardwaj General Manager Air Traffic Management akbhardwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
SUBHASH KUMAR General Manager Fire Services SUBHASHK2@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.PRAKASH Reddy General Manager Engineering greddy@AAI.AERO Airport
BCH NEGI General Manager Air Traffic Management bchnegi@AAI.AERO Airport
Mohit Lal Chakraborty General Manager CNS-OM CHAKRABORTY1@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anand GANGADHAR Joshi General Manager anandjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
Bhanu Pratap Singh Gaur General Manager Engineering bpsgaur@AAI.AERO CHQ
AJAY SHIVA General Manager Air Traffic Management ajayshiva@AAI.AERO CHQ
R Harikumar General Manager Engineering gmenr@AAI.AERO RHQ
SHANKAR MARDI General Manager Air Traffic Management shankarmardi@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vipin Gupta General Manager Air Traffic Management vipin_gupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
K. NAGARAJ General Manager Human Resource NAGARAJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.M. FRANCIS General Manager Engineering mmfrancis@AAI.AERO Airport
HARI KUMAR R General Manager Engineering HARIKUMAR@AAI.AERO Airport
AKASH DEEP General Manager Security akashdeep@AAI.AERO Airport
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical SINGHRP@AAI.AERO Airport
G.K. Venugopal General Manager CNS-OM gkvenu@AAI.AERO Airport
GHANSHYAM DASS GUPTA General Manager Engineering gdgupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
S B SHARMA General Manager Air Traffic Management gmatmpalam@AAI.AERO RHQ
M. SURESH General Manager CNS-OM msureshaai69@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. Sridhar General Manager Air Traffic Management rsridhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
OM PRAKASH CHUGH General Manager Engineering opchugh@AAI.AERO CHQ
V. KRISHNAN General Manager vkrishnan@AAI.AERO CHQ
Narendra KUMAR Shukla General Manager Engineering NARENDRAS01@AAI.AERO CHQ
JASWINDER SINGH SANDHU General Manager Air Traffic Management jssandhu@AAI.AERO CHQ
Chandra SINGH Fonia General Manager Technical csfonia@AAI.AERO CHQ
LINGAMANENI SRI RAMA MOHANA RAO General Manager CNS-OM lsrmohanrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRADEEP KUMAR General Manager Engineering pradeepkumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
KALICHARAN PATRO General Manager CNS-OM kali@AAI.AERO CHQ
Harbir Singh General Manager gmhrnr@AAI.AERO
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager Terminal Management spradeep@AAI.AERO RHQ
S.K. Purwar General Manager Air Traffic Management skpurwar@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJ KUMAR JOSHI General Manager Human Resource rjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
CHANDRA SHEKHAR General Manager Engineering c_shekhar@AAI.AERO CHQ
MOOSA. T.F. General Manager Air Traffic Management tfmoosa@AAI.AERO RHQ
N.V. SUBBARAYUDU General Manager Engineering nvsr@AAI.AERO CHQ
Sangeeta Mahay General Manager smahay@AAI.AERO CHQ
S K SWAMI General Manager CNS-OM suneels@AAI.AERO Airport
SHIRISH KRISHNA VYAWAHARE General Manager Engineering SHIRISHV@AAI.AERO Airport
M.N.N. Rao General Manager mnnrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
C PATTABHI General Manager CNS-OM cpattabhi@AAI.AERO RHQ
BIJENDER SINGH DALAL General Manager Information Technology bsdalal@AAI.AERO CHQ
BAL KRISHAN CHANANA General Manager Engineering bkchanana@AAI.AERO Airport
SRIDHAR KUMAR MALLICK General Manager CNS-OM skmalik@AAI.AERO CHQ
ROHTASH KUMAR SINGLA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksingla@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. Ramani General Manager Finance & Accounts ramanir@AAI.AERO RHQ
M. MUTHU General Manager Air Traffic Management mmuthu@AAI.AERO RHQ
D.PAUL MANICKAM General Manager Technical dmannikam@AAI.AERO CHQ
S DHARMARAJ General Manager sdharmaraj@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRABHU DEV N General Manager Engineering nprabhudev@AAI.AERO Airport
GIAN BATRA General Manager Human Resource gianbatra@AAI.AERO CHQ

Pages