Name Designationsort descending Department E-mail Location
RAMESH KUMAR General Manager CNS-OM ramesh59@AAI.AERO Airport
J.B. SINGH General Manager Public Relations JBSNG@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.B. Saini General Manager JBSAINI@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAJENDER SINGH LAHAURIA General Manager Air Traffic Management rslahauria@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAJESH NILKANTH SHINDE General Manager Engineering rajshinde@AAI.AERO CHQ
SUBHASH KUMAR General Manager Fire Services SUBHASHK2@AAI.AERO CHQ
B.VINOD KUMAR Pillai General Manager Air Traffic Management bvinodpillai@AAI.AERO CHQ
Subrata Paul General Manager Finance & Accounts spaul@AAI.AERO CHQ
MOHD HANIF General Manager Fire Services hanif@AAI.AERO CHQ
Charul Shukla General Manager charulshukla@AAI.AERO CHQ
SOMANATH DAS General Manager sndas@AAI.AERO RHQ
DAVINDER ARORA General Manager Air Traffic Management devindera@AAI.AERO CHQ
KALYAN CHOUDHURY General Manager Air Traffic Management kalyanch@AAI.AERO RHQ
A.K. Bhardwaj General Manager Air Traffic Management akbhardwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
K. NAGARAJ General Manager Human Resource NAGARAJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
GANDHAM RAJASEKHAR General Manager Engineering grajasekhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
BCH NEGI General Manager Air Traffic Management bchnegi@AAI.AERO Airport
AJAY KUMAR General Manager Engineering akbharadwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
Anand GANGADHAR Joshi General Manager anandjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANANDRAO PATRU GAJBE General Manager Air Traffic Management anandraopg@AAI.AERO CHQ
GHANSHYAM DASS GUPTA General Manager Engineering gdgupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
SHANKAR MARDI General Manager Air Traffic Management shankarmardi@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vipin Gupta General Manager Air Traffic Management vipin_gupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
OM PRAKASH CHUGH General Manager Engineering opchugh@AAI.AERO CHQ
Manoj Chansoria General Manager Air Traffic Management mchansoria@AAI.AERO Airport
HARI KUMAR R General Manager Engineering HARIKUMAR@AAI.AERO Airport
R. RADHIKA General Manager Commercial radhika@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical SINGHRP@AAI.AERO Airport
Chandra SINGH Fonia General Manager Technical csfonia@AAI.AERO CHQ
PANICKER S.G. General Manager Engineering sgpanicker@AAI.AERO Airport
KALICHARAN PATRO General Manager CNS-OM kali@AAI.AERO CHQ
M. SURESH General Manager CNS-OM msureshaai69@AAI.AERO Airport
S Swaminathan General Manager Human Resource sswaminathan@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJ KUMAR JOSHI General Manager Human Resource rjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.PRAKASH Reddy General Manager Engineering greddy@AAI.AERO Airport
Narendra KUMAR Shukla General Manager Engineering NARENDRAS01@AAI.AERO CHQ
HARBIR SINGH General Manager Human Resource harbirsingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
Sangeeta Mahay General Manager smahay@AAI.AERO CHQ
Bhanu Pratap Singh Gaur General Manager Engineering bpsgaur@AAI.AERO CHQ
SHIRISH KRISHNA VYAWAHARE General Manager Engineering SHIRISHV@AAI.AERO Airport
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager Terminal Management spradeep@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. Sridhar General Manager Air Traffic Management rsridhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
BIJENDER SINGH DALAL General Manager Information Technology bsdalal@AAI.AERO Airport
M.M. FRANCIS General Manager Engineering mmfrancis@AAI.AERO Airport
MOOSA. T.F. General Manager Air Traffic Management tfmoosa@AAI.AERO RHQ
Mohit Lal Chakraborty General Manager CNS-OM CHAKRABORTY1@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. Ramani General Manager Finance & Accounts ramanir@AAI.AERO RHQ
G.K. Venugopal General Manager CNS-OM gkvenu@AAI.AERO Airport
D.PAUL MANICKAM General Manager Technical dmannikam@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.N.N. Rao General Manager mnnrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
S.K. Purwar General Manager Air Traffic Management skpurwar@AAI.AERO CHQ
GIAN BATRA General Manager Human Resource gianbatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
V. KRISHNAN General Manager vkrishnan@AAI.AERO CHQ
SRIDHAR KUMAR MALLICK General Manager CNS-OM skmalik@AAI.AERO CHQ
AKASH DEEP General Manager Security akashdeep@AAI.AERO Airport
C.V. Deepak General Manager Finance & Accounts DEEPAKCV@AAI.AERO Airport
LINGAMANENI SRI RAMA MOHANA RAO General Manager CNS-OM lsrmohanrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
DHARMENDRA KUMAR KAMRA General Manager KAMRA_DK@AAI.AERO CHQ
George Tharakan General Manager Engineering ggtharakan@AAI.AERO RHQ
C PATTABHI General Manager CNS-OM cpattabhi@AAI.AERO RHQ
SHAILENDRA DAYAL General Manager Human Resource sdayal@AAI.AERO CHQ
CHANDRA SHEKHAR General Manager Engineering c_shekhar@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJAN GEORGE General Manager rajangeorge@AAI.AERO CHQ
JASWINDER SINGH SANDHU General Manager Air Traffic Management jssandhu@AAI.AERO CHQ
N.V. SUBBARAYUDU General Manager Engineering nvsr@AAI.AERO CHQ
Ashok Kumar General Manager Engineering ashoksharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRADEEP KUMAR General Manager Engineering pradeepkumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAVI KANT General Manager CNS-OM rkant@AAI.AERO CHQ
S DHARMARAJ General Manager sdharmaraj@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRABHU DEV N General Manager Engineering nprabhudev@AAI.AERO Airport
KAUSHAL KUMAR SINGH General Manager Engineering kksingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
BAL KRISHAN CHANANA General Manager Engineering bkchanana@AAI.AERO Airport
G. Jayashree General Manager Finance & Accounts gjayashree@AAI.AERO RHQ
ROHTASH KUMAR SINGLA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksingla@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANMUKH JUGANI General Manager Engineering sjugani@AAI.AERO Airport
S K SWAMI General Manager CNS-OM suneels@AAI.AERO Airport
JAIDEEP SINGH BALHARA General Manager Engineering JAIDEEPB@AAI.AERO RHQ
T.E. RAMGOPAL General Manager Terminal Management RAMGOPAL01@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRADEEP KANDOTH General Manager Air Traffic Management pkandoth@AAI.AERO RHQ
PAWAN KUMAR AGGARWAL General Manager Finance & Accounts pka@AAI.AERO CHQ
Shiv POOJAN Pandey General Manager CNS-OM sppandey@AAI.AERO Airport
K.K. SHOBHY General Manager Operations kkshobhy@AAI.AERO Airport
S PERUMAL General Manager CNS-OM sperumal@AAI.AERO RHQ
REENA RAI General Manager Engineering reenarai@AAI.AERO CHQ
M. MUTHU General Manager Air Traffic Management mmuthu@AAI.AERO RHQ
HARDEEP SINGH BALHARA General Manager Engineering hsbalhara@AAI.AERO Airport
PRADEEP SHARMA General Manager pradeeps@AAI.AERO Airport
J.T RADHAKRISHNA General Manager jtradhak@AAI.AERO RHQ
VIJAY KUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vkmahajan@AAI.AERO Airport
JAGDISH KUMAR GOEL General Manager Human Resource jk_goel@AAI.AERO CHQ
B.K. MEHROTRA General Manager mehrotrabk@AAI.AERO CHQ
PAN SINGH General Manager CNS-OM pansingh@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJIV SAXENA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksaxena@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAM DULAR VISHWAKARMA General Manager Finance & Accounts rdv@AAI.AERO CHQ
VASAMSETTI VENKATESWARA RAO General Manager CNS-OM VASAMSETTIR@AAI.AERO RHQ
C.G. RAVEENDRAN General Manager cgraveendran@AAI.AERO RHQ
Balwant Singh General Manager Finance & Accounts s.balwant@AAI.AERO CHQ
DHARMENDRA BHOJWANI General Manager Finance & Accounts dbhojwani@AAI.AERO CHQ
PREMANGSHU MONDAL General Manager CNS-OM pmondal@AAI.AERO RHQ
V.B. CHANDRAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vbchkumar@AAI.AERO RHQ

Pages