Nameआरोही तरह Designation Department ई-मेल Location
विनीत गौलाटी Executive Director Air Traffic Management vineet@AAI.AERO CHQ
S.P. YADAV General Manager Engineering spyadav@AAI.AERO CHQ
SHIRISH KRISHNA VYAWAHARE General Manager Engineering SHIRISHV@AAI.AERO Airport
RAM DULAR VISHWAKARMA General Manager Finance & Accounts rdv@AAI.AERO CHQ
V. VIDYA General Manager Finance & Accounts vidya@AAI.AERO CHQ
ASHOK KUMAR VERMA General Manager Commercial ashokkverma@AAI.AERO Airport
G.K. Venugopal General Manager CNS-OM gkvenu@AAI.AERO Airport
K. Vasudevan General Manager Air Traffic Management vasudevanatc@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vivek Upadhyay General Manager vupadhyay63@AAI.AERO RHQ
George Tharakan General Manager Engineering ggtharakan@AAI.AERO RHQ
MOHD. TAJUDDIN General Manager mohdtajuddin@AAI.AERO RHQ
BRIJESH KUMAR TAILONG General Manager Engineering bktailong@AAI.AERO RHQ
MOOSA. T.F. General Manager Air Traffic Management tfmoosa@AAI.AERO RHQ
S K SWAMI General Manager CNS-OM suneels@AAI.AERO Airport
H.S. SURESH Executive Director Engineering hssuresh@AAI.AERO CHQ
M. SURESH General Manager CNS-OM msureshaai69@AAI.AERO RHQ
N.V. SUBBARAYUDU General Manager Engineering nvsr@AAI.AERO CHQ
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager Terminal Management spradeep@AAI.AERO RHQ
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager CNS-OM PRADEEPSRI@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. Sridhar General Manager Air Traffic Management rsridhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
S. Sreekumar Executive Director Engineering sreekumar61@AAI.AERO RHQ
K.S. SIVAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts kssivakumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
JASWINDER SINGH SANDHU General Manager Air Traffic Management jssandhu@AAI.AERO CHQ
SORAN GIRRAJ SINGH General Manager CNS-OM soransingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical technr@AAI.AERO RHQ
HARBIR SINGH General Manager Human Resource harbirsingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
Harbir Singh General Manager gmhrnr@AAI.AERO
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical singhrp@AAI.AERO Airport
Balwant Singh General Manager Finance & Accounts s.balwant@AAI.AERO CHQ
PAN SINGH General Manager CNS-OM pansingh@AAI.AERO CHQ
KAUSHAL KUMAR SINGH General Manager Engineering kksingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAMENDRA KUMAR SINGH Executive Director Air Traffic Management KRAMENDRA@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.B. SINGH General Manager Corporate Communications jbsng@AAI.AERO CHQ
Narendra KUMAR Shukla General Manager Engineering NARENDRAS01@AAI.AERO CHQ
Charul Shukla General Manager charulshukla@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJESH NILKANTH SHINDE General Manager Engineering rajshinde@AAI.AERO CHQ
CHANDRA SHEKHAR General Manager Engineering c_shekhar@AAI.AERO CHQ
S B SHARMA General Manager Air Traffic Management gmatmpalam@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRADEEP SHARMA General Manager pradeeps@AAI.AERO Airport
Anurag Sharma General Manager CNS-OM anuragsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA General Manager Engineering a_ksharma@AAI.AERO Airport
KISHAN LAL SHARMA Executive Director Engineering klsharma@AAI.AERO RHQ
ARUN SHARMA General Manager Land Management arunsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
KESHAVA SHARMA Executive Director Air Traffic Management keshavs@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAJIV SAXENA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksaxena@AAI.AERO RHQ
S.V. SATISH Executive Director Air Traffic Management svsatish@AAI.AERO CHQ
BARUN KR. SARKAR General Manager Air Traffic Management barun_sarkar@AAI.AERO CHQ
Aryama Sanyal General Manager Air Traffic Management asanyal@AAI.AERO Airport
YUDHISTHIR SAHOO General Manager Air Traffic Management yudhsag@AAI.AERO Airport
PANICKER S.G. General Manager Engineering sgpanicker@AAI.AERO Airport
JUDSON S General Manager Engineering sjudson@AAI.AERO RHQ
G.PRAKASH Reddy General Manager Engineering greddy@AAI.AERO Airport
NEERA RAWAT Executive Director Security NEERARAWAT@AAI.AERO CHQ
G RAVICHANDRAN Executive Director Finance & Accounts gravic@AAI.AERO CHQ
C.G. RAVEENDRAN General Manager cgraveendran@AAI.AERO RHQ
VASAMSETTI VENKATESWARA RAO General Manager CNS-OM VASAMSETTIR@AAI.AERO RHQ
G.S Rao General Manager CNS-OM gsrao@AAI.AERO RHQ
LINGAMANENI SRI RAMA MOHANA RAO General Manager CNS-OM lsrmohanrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
T.E. RAMGOPAL General Manager Terminal Management RAMGOPAL01@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. Ramani General Manager Finance & Accounts ramanir@AAI.AERO RHQ
GANDHAM RAJASEKHAR General Manager Engineering grajasekhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
REENA RAI General Manager Engineering reenarai@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR RAI General Manager akrai@AAI.AERO Airport
R. RADHIKA General Manager Commercial radhika@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.T RADHAKRISHNA General Manager jtradhak@AAI.AERO RHQ
HARI KUMAR R General Manager Engineering rharikumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
HARI KUMAR R General Manager Engineering HARIKUMAR@AAI.AERO Airport
S.K. Purwar General Manager Air Traffic Management skpurwar@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. PRABHU General Manager Human Resource prabhur@AAI.AERO RHQ
G. PRABHAHARAN General Manager gprabaharan@AAI.AERO RHQ
B.VINOD KUMAR Pillai General Manager Air Traffic Management bvinodpillai@AAI.AERO CHQ
S PERUMAL General Manager CNS-OM sperumal@AAI.AERO RHQ
Subrata Paul General Manager Finance & Accounts spaul@AAI.AERO CHQ
C PATTABHI General Manager CNS-OM cpattabhi@AAI.AERO RHQ
ANANDRAO PATRU GAJBE General Manager Air Traffic Management anandraopg@AAI.AERO CHQ
KALICHARAN PATRO General Manager CNS-OM kali@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR PATHAK Executive Director Engineering APATHAK@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR PATHAK Executive Director Engineering APATHAK@AAI.AERO CHQ
Shiv POOJAN Pandey General Manager CNS-OM sppandey@AAI.AERO Airport
Sunil Kumar Oberoi Executive Director Air Traffic Management sunilkoberoi@AAI.AERO CHQ
BCH NEGI General Manager Air Traffic Management bchnegi@AAI.AERO Airport
M. Natarajan General Manager Human Resource mnatarajan@AAI.AERO RHQ
K. NAGARAJ General Manager Human Resource NAGARAJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRABHU DEV N General Manager Engineering nprabhudev@AAI.AERO Airport
M. MUTHU General Manager Air Traffic Management mmuthu@AAI.AERO RHQ
K.V. MURALI Executive Director KVMURALI@AAI.AERO CHQ
PREMANGSHU MONDAL General Manager CNS-OM pmondal@AAI.AERO RHQ
G.S. MOHAPATRA General Manager Finance & Accounts gsmohapatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJEEV TEJSINGH MEHTA General Manager Air Traffic Management rmehta@AAI.AERO Airport
B.K. MEHROTRA General Manager mehrotrabk@AAI.AERO CHQ
ARUN MEHAN General Manager Operations gmopsnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAM AVTAR MEENA General Manager Human Resource rameena@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR MEENA General Manager Air Traffic Management akmeena@AAI.AERO CHQ
SHANKAR MARDI General Manager Air Traffic Management shankarmardi@AAI.AERO CHQ
D.PAUL MANICKAM General Manager Technical dmannikam@AAI.AERO CHQ
SRIDHAR KUMAR MALLICK General Manager CNS-OM skmalik@AAI.AERO CHQ
Mr. S. K. Mallick General Manager Information Technology gmitchq@AAI.AERO CHQ
Sangeeta Mahay General Manager smahay@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. MAHALINGAM General Manager Engineering rmahalingam@AAI.AERO Airport
Bangalore Madhusudhan General Manager CNS-OM bmadhusudhan@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. MADHAVAN Executive Director Finance & Accounts rmadhavan@AAI.AERO CHQ
MAYA LAVANIA General Manager Human Resource mayalavania@AAI.AERO CHQ
ROHTASH KUMAR SINGLA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksingla@AAI.AERO CHQ
AMIT KUMAR BANERJEE Executive Director CNS-OM AKBANERJEE@AAI.AERO CHQ
VIJAY KUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts gmfnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
AJAY KUMAR General Manager Engineering akbharadwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
SUBHASH KUMAR General Manager Fire Services SUBHASHK2@AAI.AERO CHQ
Ashok Kumar General Manager Engineering ashoksharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
VIJAY KUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vkmahajan@AAI.AERO Airport
SHARAD KUMAR General Manager Engineering sharadkumar@AAI.AERO Airport
RAMESH KUMAR General Manager CNS-OM ramesh59@AAI.AERO Airport
PRADEEP KUMAR General Manager Engineering pradeepkumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
ABDUL AZIZ KHATANA Executive Director Finance & Accounts aakhatana@AAI.AERO CHQ
ARUN KUMAR KHARE General Manager CNS-OM akkhare@AAI.AERO Airport
Debashis Khan General Manager debashis@AAI.AERO CHQ
Ajay KUMAR Kapur General Manager CNS-OM akkapur@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAVI KANT General Manager CNS-OM rkant@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRADEEP KANDOTH General Manager Air Traffic Management pkandoth@AAI.AERO RHQ
DHARMENDRA KUMAR KAMRA General Manager KAMRA_DK@AAI.AERO CHQ
D K Kamra Executive Director red_nr@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAKESH KALRA Executive Director Engineering rakeshkalra@AAI.AERO Airport
K.P. KAILAS NADH General Manager nadh@AAI.AERO RHQ
SANMUKH JUGANI General Manager Engineering sjugani@AAI.AERO Airport
Anand GANGADHAR Joshi General Manager anandjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJ KUMAR JOSHI General Manager Human Resource rjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANJEEV JINDAL General Manager Engineering SANJEEVJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
G. Jayashree General Manager Finance & Accounts gjayashree@AAI.AERO RHQ
PANKAJ JAIN Executive Director Finance & Accounts pankajjain@AAI.AERO CHQ
Sanjay Jain Executive Director Human Resource edhr@AAI.AERO CHQ
Sylvester Israel Executive Director Air Traffic Management sylvester@AAI.AERO CHQ
SURESH CHANDAR HOTA General Manager Air Traffic Management sureshhota@AAI.AERO Airport
PULLA HEZEKIAH General Manager hpulla@AAI.AERO Airport
E.P. HAREENDRANATHAN Executive Director Technical hariep@AAI.AERO Airport
MOHD HANIF General Manager Fire Services hanif@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vipin Gupta General Manager Air Traffic Management vipin_gupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
GHANSHYAM DASS GUPTA General Manager Engineering gdgupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
विनीत गौलाटी Executive Director Air Traffic Management vineet@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJESH GOKHE General Manager Airport System rajeshgokhe@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.W. GHANMODE General Manager gwghanmode@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAJAN GEORGE General Manager rajangeorge@AAI.AERO CHQ
KEKU BOMI GAZDER Executive Director ceo-aaiclas@AAI.AERO CHQ
Bhanu Pratap Singh Gaur General Manager Engineering bpsgaur@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anil Garg General Manager Operations anilgarg@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.MANOJ GANGAL General Manager MKGANGAL@AAI.AERO Airport
M.M. FRANCIS General Manager Engineering mmfrancis@AAI.AERO Airport
Orit STEPHAN Ekka General Manager Air Traffic Management osekka@AAI.AERO RHQ
S DHARMARAJ General Manager sdharmaraj@AAI.AERO CHQ
H.G.S. DHALIWAL Executive Director Security HGSDHALIWAL@AAI.AERO CHQ
C.V. Deepak General Manager Finance & Accounts deepakcv@AAI.AERO Airport
AKASH DEEP General Manager Security akashdeep@AAI.AERO Airport
NIKHIL RANJAN DAS Executive Director CNS-OM nrdas@AAI.AERO Airport
SOMANATH DAS General Manager sndas@AAI.AERO RHQ
Mukesh CHAND Dangi Executive Director Air Traffic Management MCDANGI@AAI.AERO CHQ
BIJENDER SINGH DALAL General Manager Information Technology bsdalal@AAI.AERO CHQ
N.S. Dagar General Manager Air Traffic Management gmatmsqms@AAI.AERO CHQ
OM PRAKASH CHUGH General Manager Engineering opchugh@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vivek Anand Chourey General Manager Operations vachourey@AAI.AERO CHQ
KALYAN CHOUDHURY General Manager Air Traffic Management kalyanch@AAI.AERO RHQ
G.K. CHAUKIYAL Executive Director Engineering gkchaukiyal@AAI.AERO CHQ
Manoj Chansoria General Manager Air Traffic Management mchansoria@AAI.AERO Airport
G. CHANDRAMOULI Executive Director Engineering gchandram@AAI.AERO Airport
V.B. CHANDRAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vbchkumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
BAL KRISHAN CHANANA General Manager Engineering bkchanana@AAI.AERO Airport
Mohit Lal Chakraborty General Manager CNS-OM CHAKRABORTY1@AAI.AERO CHQ
S CHADHA Executive Director Air Traffic Management chadhas@AAI.AERO Airport
HIMADRI SEKHAR BISWAS General Manager CNS-OM himadri68@AAI.AERO CHQ
GAUTAM BISWAS General Manager Engineering gbiswas@AAI.AERO Airport
Saradindu Biswas Executive Director SABISWAS@AAI.AERO CHQ
DHARMENDRA BHOJWANI General Manager Finance & Accounts dbhojwani@AAI.AERO CHQ
Kaushik Bhattacharjee Executive Director kaushikb@AAI.AERO CHQ
A.K. Bhardwaj General Manager Air Traffic Management akbhardwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
GIAN BATRA General Manager Human Resource gianbatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
JAIDEEP SINGH BALHARA General Manager Engineering JAIDEEPB@AAI.AERO RHQ
J. BALASEKAR General Manager Finance & Accounts bala@AAI.AERO Airport
M.K. ABDUL AZEEZ General Manager Engineering mkazeez@AAI.AERO Airport
R Ashok Kumar General Manager Technical gmtech2@AAI.AERO CHQ
DAVINDER ARORA General Manager Air Traffic Management devindera@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.P. Alex Executive Director Air Traffic Management edatm@AAI.AERO CHQ
ASHOK KUMAR AGRAWAL General Manager Engineering ashokagrawal@AAI.AERO CHQ
A. K. Agrawal Executive Director Technical edtech@AAI.AERO CHQ
PAWAN KUMAR AGGARWAL General Manager Finance & Accounts pka@AAI.AERO CHQ
PETER ABRAHAM General Manager Air Traffic Management peterabraham@AAI.AERO CHQ
Atul Dikshit Executive Director CNS-OM atuldikshit@AAI.AERO RHQ