Namesort descending Designation Department E-mail Location
PRABHU DEV N General Manager Engineering nprabhudev@AAI.AERO Airport
K. NAGARAJ General Manager Human Resource NAGARAJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
M. Natarajan General Manager Human Resource mnatarajan@AAI.AERO RHQ
BCH NEGI General Manager Air Traffic Management bchnegi@AAI.AERO Airport
Sunil Kumar Oberoi Executive Director Air Traffic Management sunilkoberoi@AAI.AERO CHQ
Shiv POOJAN Pandey General Manager CNS-OM sppandey@AAI.AERO Airport
ANIL KUMAR PATHAK Executive Director Engineering APATHAK@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR PATHAK Executive Director Engineering APATHAK@AAI.AERO CHQ
KALICHARAN PATRO General Manager CNS-OM kali@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANANDRAO PATRU GAJBE General Manager Air Traffic Management anandraopg@AAI.AERO CHQ
C PATTABHI General Manager CNS-OM cpattabhi@AAI.AERO RHQ
Subrata Paul General Manager Finance & Accounts spaul@AAI.AERO CHQ
S PERUMAL General Manager CNS-OM sperumal@AAI.AERO RHQ
B.VINOD KUMAR Pillai General Manager Air Traffic Management bvinodpillai@AAI.AERO CHQ
G. PRABHAHARAN General Manager gprabaharan@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. PRABHU General Manager Human Resource prabhur@AAI.AERO RHQ
S.K. Purwar General Manager Air Traffic Management skpurwar@AAI.AERO CHQ
HARI KUMAR R General Manager Engineering rharikumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
HARI KUMAR R General Manager Engineering HARIKUMAR@AAI.AERO Airport
J.T RADHAKRISHNA General Manager jtradhak@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. RADHIKA General Manager Commercial radhika@AAI.AERO CHQ
REENA RAI General Manager Engineering reenarai@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR RAI General Manager akrai@AAI.AERO Airport
GANDHAM RAJASEKHAR General Manager Engineering grajasekhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. Ramani General Manager Finance & Accounts ramanir@AAI.AERO RHQ
T.E. RAMGOPAL General Manager Terminal Management RAMGOPAL01@AAI.AERO RHQ
M.N.N. Rao General Manager mnnrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
LINGAMANENI SRI RAMA MOHANA RAO General Manager CNS-OM lsrmohanrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
VASAMSETTI VENKATESWARA RAO General Manager CNS-OM VASAMSETTIR@AAI.AERO RHQ
M N N RAO Executive Director red_nr@AAI.AERO RHQ
G.S Rao General Manager CNS-OM gsrao@AAI.AERO RHQ
C.G. RAVEENDRAN General Manager cgraveendran@AAI.AERO RHQ
G RAVICHANDRAN Executive Director Finance & Accounts gravic@AAI.AERO CHQ
NEERA RAWAT Executive Director Security NEERARAWAT@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.PRAKASH Reddy General Manager Engineering greddy@AAI.AERO Airport
PANICKER S.G. General Manager Engineering sgpanicker@AAI.AERO Airport
YUDHISTHIR SAHOO General Manager Air Traffic Management yudhsag@AAI.AERO Airport
J.B. Saini General Manager jbsaini@AAI.AERO RHQ
J S SANDHU General Manager Air Traffic Management gmatmnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
Aryama Sanyal General Manager Air Traffic Management asanyal@AAI.AERO Airport
BARUN KR. SARKAR General Manager Air Traffic Management barun_sarkar@AAI.AERO CHQ
S.V. SATISH Executive Director Air Traffic Management svsatish@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJIV SAXENA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksaxena@AAI.AERO RHQ
KISHAN LAL SHARMA Executive Director Engineering klsharma@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRADEEP SHARMA General Manager pradeeps@AAI.AERO Airport
ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA General Manager Engineering a_ksharma@AAI.AERO Airport
ARUN SHARMA General Manager Land Management arunsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
KESHAVA SHARMA Executive Director Air Traffic Management keshavs@AAI.AERO RHQ
Anurag Sharma General Manager CNS-OM anuragsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
S B SHARMA General Manager Air Traffic Management gmatmpalam@AAI.AERO RHQ
CHANDRA SHEKHAR General Manager Engineering c_shekhar@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJESH NILKANTH SHINDE General Manager Engineering rajshinde@AAI.AERO CHQ
AJAY SHIVA General Manager Air Traffic Management ajayshiva@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.K. SHOBHY General Manager Operations kkshobhy@AAI.AERO Airport
Narendra KUMAR Shukla General Manager Engineering NARENDRAS01@AAI.AERO CHQ
Charul Shukla General Manager charulshukla@AAI.AERO CHQ
KAUSHAL KUMAR SINGH General Manager Engineering kksingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
SORAN GIRRAJ SINGH General Manager CNS-OM soransingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
J.B. SINGH General Manager Corporate Communications jbsng@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical technr@AAI.AERO RHQ
HARBIR SINGH General Manager Human Resource harbirsingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
Harbir Singh General Manager gmhrnr@AAI.AERO
PAN SINGH General Manager CNS-OM pansingh@AAI.AERO CHQ
Balwant Singh General Manager Finance & Accounts s.balwant@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAMENDRA KUMAR SINGH Executive Director Air Traffic Management KRAMENDRA@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical SINGHRP@AAI.AERO Airport
JASWINDER SINGH SANDHU General Manager Air Traffic Management jssandhu@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.S. SIVAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts kssivakumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
S. Sreekumar Executive Director Engineering sreekumar61@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. Sridhar General Manager Air Traffic Management rsridhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager Terminal Management spradeep@AAI.AERO RHQ
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager CNS-OM PRADEEPSRI@AAI.AERO CHQ
N.V. SUBBARAYUDU General Manager Engineering nvsr@AAI.AERO CHQ
M. SURESH General Manager CNS-OM msureshaai69@AAI.AERO RHQ
H.S. SURESH Executive Director Engineering hssuresh@AAI.AERO CHQ
S K SWAMI General Manager CNS-OM suneels@AAI.AERO Airport
MOOSA. T.F. General Manager Air Traffic Management tfmoosa@AAI.AERO RHQ
BRIJESH KUMAR TAILONG General Manager Engineering bktailong@AAI.AERO RHQ
Vivek Upadhyay General Manager vupadhyay63@AAI.AERO RHQ
K. Vasudevan General Manager Air Traffic Management vasudevanatc@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.K. Venugopal General Manager CNS-OM gkvenu@AAI.AERO Airport
ASHOK KUMAR VERMA General Manager Commercial ashokkverma@AAI.AERO Airport
RAM DULAR VISHWAKARMA General Manager Finance & Accounts rdv@AAI.AERO CHQ
SHIRISH KRISHNA VYAWAHARE General Manager Engineering SHIRISHV@AAI.AERO Airport
S.P. YADAV General Manager Engineering spyadav@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vineet Gulati Executive Director Air Traffic Management vineet@AAI.AERO CHQ

Pages