Name Designationsort ascending Department E-mail Location
D.PAUL MANICKAM General Manager Technical dmannikam@AAI.AERO CHQ
S DHARMARAJ General Manager sdharmaraj@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRABHU DEV N General Manager Engineering nprabhudev@AAI.AERO Airport
KAUSHAL KUMAR SINGH General Manager Engineering kksingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
BAL KRISHAN CHANANA General Manager Engineering bkchanana@AAI.AERO Airport
G. Jayashree General Manager Finance & Accounts gjayashree@AAI.AERO RHQ
ROHTASH KUMAR SINGLA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksingla@AAI.AERO CHQ
C.V. Deepak General Manager Finance & Accounts deepakcv@AAI.AERO Airport
RAM DULAR VISHWAKARMA General Manager Finance & Accounts rdv@AAI.AERO CHQ
DHARMENDRA KUMAR KAMRA General Manager KAMRA_DK@AAI.AERO CHQ
T.E. RAMGOPAL General Manager Terminal Management RAMGOPAL01@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRADEEP KANDOTH General Manager Air Traffic Management pkandoth@AAI.AERO RHQ
PAWAN KUMAR AGGARWAL General Manager Finance & Accounts pka@AAI.AERO CHQ
Shiv POOJAN Pandey General Manager CNS-OM sppandey@AAI.AERO Airport
K.K. SHOBHY General Manager Operations kkshobhy@AAI.AERO Airport
S PERUMAL General Manager CNS-OM sperumal@AAI.AERO RHQ
Ashok Kumar General Manager Engineering ashoksharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
HARI KUMAR R General Manager Engineering rharikumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAVI KANT General Manager CNS-OM rkant@AAI.AERO CHQ
B. MURALIDARAN General Manager Human Resource muralidaran@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.T RADHAKRISHNA General Manager jtradhak@AAI.AERO RHQ
VIJAY KUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vkmahajan@AAI.AERO Airport
PREMANGSHU MONDAL General Manager CNS-OM pmondal@AAI.AERO RHQ
B.K. MEHROTRA General Manager mehrotrabk@AAI.AERO CHQ
PAN SINGH General Manager CNS-OM pansingh@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANMUKH JUGANI General Manager Engineering sjugani@AAI.AERO Airport
Mr. S. K. Mallick General Manager Information Technology gmitchq@AAI.AERO CHQ
JAIDEEP SINGH BALHARA General Manager Engineering JAIDEEPB@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRADEEP SHARMA General Manager pradeeps@AAI.AERO Airport
Balwant Singh General Manager Finance & Accounts s.balwant@AAI.AERO CHQ
DHARMENDRA BHOJWANI General Manager Finance & Accounts dbhojwani@AAI.AERO CHQ
SORAN GIRRAJ SINGH General Manager CNS-OM soransingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
V.B. CHANDRAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vbchkumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
BARUN KR. SARKAR General Manager Air Traffic Management barun_sarkar@AAI.AERO CHQ
REENA RAI General Manager Engineering reenarai@AAI.AERO CHQ
HS Balhara General Manager Engineering gmenggnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
HARDEEP SINGH BALHARA General Manager Engineering hsbalhara@AAI.AERO Airport
C.G. RAVEENDRAN General Manager cgraveendran@AAI.AERO RHQ
PETER ABRAHAM General Manager Air Traffic Management peterabraham@AAI.AERO CHQ
SHARAD KUMAR General Manager Engineering sharadkumar@AAI.AERO Airport
G. PRABHAHARAN General Manager gprabaharan@AAI.AERO RHQ
Orit STEPHAN Ekka General Manager Air Traffic Management osekka@AAI.AERO RHQ
S.P. YADAV General Manager Engineering spyadav@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJIV SAXENA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksaxena@AAI.AERO RHQ
VIJAY KUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts gmfnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
VASAMSETTI VENKATESWARA RAO General Manager CNS-OM VASAMSETTIR@AAI.AERO RHQ
PULLA HEZEKIAH General Manager hpulla@AAI.AERO Airport
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager CNS-OM PRADEEPSRI@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR RAI General Manager akrai@AAI.AERO Airport
SURESH CHANDAR HOTA General Manager Air Traffic Management sureshhota@AAI.AERO Airport
G.S Rao General Manager CNS-OM gsrao@AAI.AERO RHQ
G.S. MOHAPATRA General Manager Finance & Accounts gsmohapatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA General Manager Engineering a_ksharma@AAI.AERO Airport
ARUN MEHAN General Manager Operations gmopsnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAM AVTAR MEENA General Manager Human Resource rameena@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.W. GHANMODE General Manager gwghanmode@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. MAHALINGAM General Manager Engineering rmahalingam@AAI.AERO Airport
K.MANOJ GANGAL General Manager MKGANGAL@AAI.AERO Airport
Vivek Upadhyay General Manager vupadhyay63@AAI.AERO RHQ
Debashis Khan General Manager debashis@AAI.AERO CHQ
MAYA LAVANIA General Manager Human Resource mayalavania@AAI.AERO CHQ
ARUN SHARMA General Manager Land Management arunsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.K. ABDUL AZEEZ General Manager Engineering mkazeez@AAI.AERO Airport
HIMADRI SEKHAR BISWAS General Manager CNS-OM himadri68@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anurag Sharma General Manager CNS-OM anuragsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
J. BALASEKAR General Manager Finance & Accounts bala@AAI.AERO Airport
Vivek Anand Chourey General Manager Operations vachourey@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. PRABHU General Manager Human Resource prabhur@AAI.AERO RHQ
Nivedita Dubey General Manager Human Resource nivedita@AAI.AERO CHQ
ARUN KUMAR KHARE General Manager CNS-OM akkhare@AAI.AERO Airport
ASHOK KUMAR VERMA General Manager Commercial ashokkverma@AAI.AERO Airport
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical technr@AAI.AERO RHQ
ASHOK KUMAR AGRAWAL General Manager Engineering ashokagrawal@AAI.AERO CHQ
Ajay KUMAR Kapur General Manager CNS-OM akkapur@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.S. SIVAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts kssivakumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
Bangalore Madhusudhan General Manager CNS-OM bmadhusudhan@AAI.AERO RHQ
MOHD HANIF General Manager Fire Services hanif@AAI.AERO CHQ
M. Natarajan General Manager Human Resource mnatarajan@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAMESH KUMAR General Manager CNS-OM ramesh59@AAI.AERO Airport
RAJEEV TEJSINGH MEHTA General Manager Air Traffic Management rmehta@AAI.AERO Airport
Aryama Sanyal General Manager Air Traffic Management asanyal@AAI.AERO Airport
BRIJESH KUMAR TAILONG General Manager Engineering bktailong@AAI.AERO RHQ

Pages