Name Designationsort ascending Department E-mail Location
Aryama Sanyal General Manager Air Traffic Management asanyal@AAI.AERO Airport
K.P. KAILAS NADH General Manager nadh@AAI.AERO RHQ
K. Vasudevan General Manager Air Traffic Management vasudevanatc@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANJEEV JINDAL General Manager Engineering SANJEEVJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
B.VINOD KUMAR Pillai General Manager Air Traffic Management bvinodpillai@AAI.AERO CHQ
Subrata Paul General Manager Finance & Accounts spaul@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. RADHIKA General Manager Commercial radhika@AAI.AERO CHQ
Charul Shukla General Manager charulshukla@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANANDRAO PATRU GAJBE General Manager Air Traffic Management anandraopg@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.B. SINGH General Manager Corporate Communications jbsng@AAI.AERO CHQ
YUDHISTHIR SAHOO General Manager Air Traffic Management yudhsag@AAI.AERO Airport
GAUTAM BISWAS General Manager Engineering gbiswas@AAI.AERO Airport
RAJESH NILKANTH SHINDE General Manager Engineering rajshinde@AAI.AERO CHQ
SUBHASH KUMAR General Manager Fire Services SUBHASHK2@AAI.AERO CHQ
GANDHAM RAJASEKHAR General Manager Engineering grajasekhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
BCH NEGI General Manager Air Traffic Management bchnegi@AAI.AERO Airport
HARBIR SINGH General Manager Human Resource harbirsingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
Anand GANGADHAR Joshi General Manager anandjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
PANICKER S.G. General Manager Engineering sgpanicker@AAI.AERO Airport
DAVINDER ARORA General Manager Air Traffic Management devindera@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.B. Saini General Manager jbsaini@AAI.AERO RHQ
KALYAN CHOUDHURY General Manager Air Traffic Management kalyanch@AAI.AERO RHQ
A.K. Bhardwaj General Manager Air Traffic Management akbhardwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
K. NAGARAJ General Manager Human Resource NAGARAJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
Manoj Chansoria General Manager Air Traffic Management mchansoria@AAI.AERO Airport
HARI KUMAR R General Manager Engineering HARIKUMAR@AAI.AERO Airport
Mohit Lal Chakraborty General Manager CNS-OM CHAKRABORTY1@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical SINGHRP@AAI.AERO Airport
Bhanu Pratap Singh Gaur General Manager Engineering bpsgaur@AAI.AERO CHQ
AJAY SHIVA General Manager Air Traffic Management ajayshiva@AAI.AERO CHQ
R Harikumar General Manager Engineering gmenr@AAI.AERO RHQ
SHANKAR MARDI General Manager Air Traffic Management shankarmardi@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vipin Gupta General Manager Air Traffic Management vipin_gupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
OM PRAKASH CHUGH General Manager Engineering opchugh@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.PRAKASH Reddy General Manager Engineering greddy@AAI.AERO Airport
Narendra KUMAR Shukla General Manager Engineering NARENDRAS01@AAI.AERO CHQ
AKASH DEEP General Manager Security akashdeep@AAI.AERO Airport
Chandra SINGH Fonia General Manager Technical csfonia@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.K. Venugopal General Manager CNS-OM gkvenu@AAI.AERO Airport
GHANSHYAM DASS GUPTA General Manager Engineering gdgupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
J S SANDHU General Manager Air Traffic Management gmatmnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
M. SURESH General Manager CNS-OM msureshaai69@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. Sridhar General Manager Air Traffic Management rsridhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAJ KUMAR JOSHI General Manager Human Resource rjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.M. FRANCIS General Manager Engineering mmfrancis@AAI.AERO Airport
MOOSA. T.F. General Manager Air Traffic Management tfmoosa@AAI.AERO RHQ
SRIDHAR KUMAR MALLICK General Manager CNS-OM skmalik@AAI.AERO CHQ
JASWINDER SINGH SANDHU General Manager Air Traffic Management jssandhu@AAI.AERO CHQ
Sangeeta Mahay General Manager smahay@AAI.AERO CHQ
LINGAMANENI SRI RAMA MOHANA RAO General Manager CNS-OM lsrmohanrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
KALICHARAN PATRO General Manager CNS-OM kali@AAI.AERO CHQ
S B SHARMA General Manager Air Traffic Management gmatmpalam@AAI.AERO RHQ
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager Terminal Management spradeep@AAI.AERO RHQ
S.K. Purwar General Manager Air Traffic Management skpurwar@AAI.AERO CHQ
BIJENDER SINGH DALAL General Manager Information Technology bsdalal@AAI.AERO CHQ
V. KRISHNAN General Manager vkrishnan@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJAN GEORGE General Manager rajangeorge@AAI.AERO CHQ
N.V. SUBBARAYUDU General Manager Engineering nvsr@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. Ramani General Manager Finance & Accounts ramanir@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRADEEP KUMAR General Manager Engineering pradeepkumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
SHIRISH KRISHNA VYAWAHARE General Manager Engineering SHIRISHV@AAI.AERO Airport
Harbir Singh General Manager gmhrnr@AAI.AERO
M.N.N. Rao General Manager mnnrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
C PATTABHI General Manager CNS-OM cpattabhi@AAI.AERO RHQ
GIAN BATRA General Manager Human Resource gianbatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
CHANDRA SHEKHAR General Manager Engineering c_shekhar@AAI.AERO CHQ
G. Jayashree General Manager Finance & Accounts gjayashree@AAI.AERO RHQ
ROHTASH KUMAR SINGLA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksingla@AAI.AERO CHQ
C.V. Deepak General Manager Finance & Accounts deepakcv@AAI.AERO Airport
S K SWAMI General Manager CNS-OM suneels@AAI.AERO Airport
D.PAUL MANICKAM General Manager Technical dmannikam@AAI.AERO CHQ
S DHARMARAJ General Manager sdharmaraj@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRABHU DEV N General Manager Engineering nprabhudev@AAI.AERO Airport
KAUSHAL KUMAR SINGH General Manager Engineering kksingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
BAL KRISHAN CHANANA General Manager Engineering bkchanana@AAI.AERO Airport
K.K. SHOBHY General Manager Operations kkshobhy@AAI.AERO Airport
S PERUMAL General Manager CNS-OM sperumal@AAI.AERO RHQ
Ashok Kumar General Manager Engineering ashoksharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAM DULAR VISHWAKARMA General Manager Finance & Accounts rdv@AAI.AERO CHQ
DHARMENDRA KUMAR KAMRA General Manager KAMRA_DK@AAI.AERO CHQ
T.E. RAMGOPAL General Manager Terminal Management RAMGOPAL01@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRADEEP KANDOTH General Manager Air Traffic Management pkandoth@AAI.AERO RHQ
PAWAN KUMAR AGGARWAL General Manager Finance & Accounts pka@AAI.AERO CHQ
Shiv POOJAN Pandey General Manager CNS-OM sppandey@AAI.AERO Airport

Pages