Name Designation Departmentsort descending E-mail Location
E.P. HAREENDRANATHAN Executive Director Technical hariep@AAI.AERO Airport
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical SINGHRP@AAI.AERO Airport
Chandra SINGH Fonia General Manager Technical csfonia@AAI.AERO CHQ
D.PAUL MANICKAM General Manager Technical dmannikam@AAI.AERO CHQ
Sylvester Israel Executive Director Air Traffic Management sylvester@AAI.AERO CHQ
PETER ABRAHAM General Manager Air Traffic Management peterabraham@AAI.AERO CHQ
Orit STEPHAN Ekka General Manager Air Traffic Management osekka@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAJIV SAXENA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksaxena@AAI.AERO RHQ
KESHAVA SHARMA Executive Director Air Traffic Management keshavs@AAI.AERO RHQ
SURESH CHANDAR HOTA General Manager Air Traffic Management sureshhota@AAI.AERO Airport
RAMENDRA KUMAR SINGH Executive Director Air Traffic Management KRAMENDRA@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJEEV TEJSINGH MEHTA General Manager Air Traffic Management rmehta@AAI.AERO Airport
Aryama Sanyal General Manager Air Traffic Management asanyal@AAI.AERO Airport
K. Vasudevan General Manager Air Traffic Management vasudevanatc@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vineet Gulati Executive Director Air Traffic Management vineet@AAI.AERO CHQ
B.VINOD KUMAR Pillai General Manager Air Traffic Management bvinodpillai@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR MEENA General Manager Air Traffic Management akmeena@AAI.AERO CHQ
YUDHISTHIR SAHOO General Manager Air Traffic Management yudhsag@AAI.AERO Airport
Vineet Gulati Executive Director Air Traffic Management vineet@AAI.AERO CHQ
BCH NEGI General Manager Air Traffic Management bchnegi@AAI.AERO Airport
ANANDRAO PATRU GAJBE General Manager Air Traffic Management anandraopg@AAI.AERO CHQ
DAVINDER ARORA General Manager Air Traffic Management devindera@AAI.AERO CHQ
KALYAN CHOUDHURY General Manager Air Traffic Management kalyanch@AAI.AERO RHQ
A.K. Bhardwaj General Manager Air Traffic Management akbhardwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
Manoj Chansoria General Manager Air Traffic Management mchansoria@AAI.AERO Airport
AJAY SHIVA General Manager Air Traffic Management ajayshiva@AAI.AERO CHQ
SHANKAR MARDI General Manager Air Traffic Management shankarmardi@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vipin Gupta General Manager Air Traffic Management vipin_gupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
J S SANDHU General Manager Air Traffic Management gmatmnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. Sridhar General Manager Air Traffic Management rsridhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
MOOSA. T.F. General Manager Air Traffic Management tfmoosa@AAI.AERO RHQ
S B SHARMA General Manager Air Traffic Management gmatmpalam@AAI.AERO RHQ
S.K. Purwar General Manager Air Traffic Management skpurwar@AAI.AERO CHQ
JASWINDER SINGH SANDHU General Manager Air Traffic Management jssandhu@AAI.AERO CHQ
S CHADHA Executive Director Air Traffic Management chadhas@AAI.AERO Airport
Mukesh CHAND Dangi Executive Director Air Traffic Management MCDANGI@AAI.AERO CHQ
S.V. SATISH Executive Director Air Traffic Management svsatish@AAI.AERO CHQ
ROHTASH KUMAR SINGLA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksingla@AAI.AERO CHQ
Sunil Kumar Oberoi Executive Director Air Traffic Management sunilkoberoi@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRADEEP KANDOTH General Manager Air Traffic Management pkandoth@AAI.AERO RHQ
J.P. ALEX Executive Director Air Traffic Management jpalex@AAI.AERO CHQ
BARUN KR. SARKAR General Manager Air Traffic Management barun_sarkar@AAI.AERO CHQ
HS Balhara General Manager Engineering gmenggnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
SHARAD KUMAR General Manager Engineering sharadkumar@AAI.AERO Airport
S.P. YADAV General Manager Engineering spyadav@AAI.AERO CHQ
ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA General Manager Engineering a_ksharma@AAI.AERO Airport
H.S. SURESH Executive Director Engineering hssuresh@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. MAHALINGAM General Manager Engineering rmahalingam@AAI.AERO Airport
G.K. CHAUKIYAL Executive Director Engineering gkchaukiyal@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.K. ABDUL AZEEZ General Manager Engineering mkazeez@AAI.AERO Airport
ASHOK KUMAR AGRAWAL General Manager Engineering ashokagrawal@AAI.AERO CHQ
BRIJESH KUMAR TAILONG General Manager Engineering bktailong@AAI.AERO RHQ
KISHAN LAL SHARMA Executive Director Engineering klsharma@AAI.AERO RHQ
SANJEEV JINDAL General Manager Engineering SANJEEVJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
AJAY KUMAR General Manager Engineering akbharadwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
GAUTAM BISWAS General Manager Engineering gbiswas@AAI.AERO Airport
RAJESH NILKANTH SHINDE General Manager Engineering rajshinde@AAI.AERO CHQ
GANDHAM RAJASEKHAR General Manager Engineering grajasekhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
HARI KUMAR R General Manager Engineering HARIKUMAR@AAI.AERO Airport
PANICKER S.G. General Manager Engineering sgpanicker@AAI.AERO Airport
R Harikumar General Manager Engineering gmenr@AAI.AERO RHQ
OM PRAKASH CHUGH General Manager Engineering opchugh@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.PRAKASH Reddy General Manager Engineering greddy@AAI.AERO Airport
Narendra KUMAR Shukla General Manager Engineering NARENDRAS01@AAI.AERO CHQ
Bhanu Pratap Singh Gaur General Manager Engineering bpsgaur@AAI.AERO CHQ
GHANSHYAM DASS GUPTA General Manager Engineering gdgupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.M. FRANCIS General Manager Engineering mmfrancis@AAI.AERO Airport
PRADEEP KUMAR General Manager Engineering pradeepkumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
SHIRISH KRISHNA VYAWAHARE General Manager Engineering SHIRISHV@AAI.AERO Airport
CHANDRA SHEKHAR General Manager Engineering c_shekhar@AAI.AERO CHQ
N.V. SUBBARAYUDU General Manager Engineering nvsr@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAKESH KALRA Executive Director Engineering rakeshkalra@AAI.AERO Airport
PRABHU DEV N General Manager Engineering nprabhudev@AAI.AERO Airport
KAUSHAL KUMAR SINGH General Manager Engineering kksingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
BAL KRISHAN CHANANA General Manager Engineering bkchanana@AAI.AERO Airport
ANIL KUMAR PATHAK Executive Director Engineering APATHAK@AAI.AERO CHQ
Ashok Kumar General Manager Engineering ashoksharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
HARI KUMAR R General Manager Engineering rharikumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
ANIL KUMAR PATHAK Executive Director Engineering APATHAK@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANMUKH JUGANI General Manager Engineering sjugani@AAI.AERO Airport
JAIDEEP SINGH BALHARA General Manager Engineering JAIDEEPB@AAI.AERO RHQ
S. Sreekumar Executive Director Engineering sreekumar61@AAI.AERO RHQ
G. CHANDRAMOULI Executive Director Engineering gchandram@AAI.AERO Airport
REENA RAI General Manager Engineering reenarai@AAI.AERO CHQ
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager Terminal Management spradeep@AAI.AERO RHQ
T.E. RAMGOPAL General Manager Terminal Management RAMGOPAL01@AAI.AERO RHQ

Pages