Name Designationsort descending Department E-mail Location
Narendra KUMAR Shukla General Manager Engineering NARENDRAS01@AAI.AERO CHQ
Mohit Lal Chakraborty General Manager CNS-OM CHAKRABORTY1@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical SINGHRP@AAI.AERO Airport
LINGAMANENI SRI RAMA MOHANA RAO General Manager CNS-OM lsrmohanrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
KALICHARAN PATRO General Manager CNS-OM kali@AAI.AERO CHQ
S B SHARMA General Manager Air Traffic Management gmatmpalam@AAI.AERO RHQ
M. SURESH General Manager CNS-OM msureshaai69@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. Sridhar General Manager Air Traffic Management rsridhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAJ KUMAR JOSHI General Manager Human Resource rjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.M. FRANCIS General Manager Engineering mmfrancis@AAI.AERO Airport
MOOSA. T.F. General Manager Air Traffic Management tfmoosa@AAI.AERO RHQ
AKASH DEEP General Manager Security akashdeep@AAI.AERO Airport
Chandra SINGH Fonia General Manager Technical csfonia@AAI.AERO CHQ
Sangeeta Mahay General Manager smahay@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRADEEP KUMAR General Manager Engineering pradeepkumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
SHIRISH KRISHNA VYAWAHARE General Manager Engineering SHIRISHV@AAI.AERO Airport
Harbir Singh General Manager gmhrnr@AAI.AERO
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager Terminal Management spradeep@AAI.AERO RHQ
S.K. Purwar General Manager Air Traffic Management skpurwar@AAI.AERO CHQ
BIJENDER SINGH DALAL General Manager Information Technology bsdalal@AAI.AERO CHQ
V. KRISHNAN General Manager vkrishnan@AAI.AERO CHQ
SRIDHAR KUMAR MALLICK General Manager CNS-OM skmalik@AAI.AERO CHQ
JASWINDER SINGH SANDHU General Manager Air Traffic Management jssandhu@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. Ramani General Manager Finance & Accounts ramanir@AAI.AERO RHQ
S K SWAMI General Manager CNS-OM suneels@AAI.AERO Airport
D.PAUL MANICKAM General Manager Technical dmannikam@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.N.N. Rao General Manager mnnrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
C PATTABHI General Manager CNS-OM cpattabhi@AAI.AERO RHQ
GIAN BATRA General Manager Human Resource gianbatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
CHANDRA SHEKHAR General Manager Engineering c_shekhar@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJAN GEORGE General Manager rajangeorge@AAI.AERO CHQ
N.V. SUBBARAYUDU General Manager Engineering nvsr@AAI.AERO CHQ
C.V. Deepak General Manager Finance & Accounts deepakcv@AAI.AERO Airport
RAM DULAR VISHWAKARMA General Manager Finance & Accounts rdv@AAI.AERO CHQ
DHARMENDRA KUMAR KAMRA General Manager KAMRA_DK@AAI.AERO CHQ
S DHARMARAJ General Manager sdharmaraj@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRABHU DEV N General Manager Engineering nprabhudev@AAI.AERO Airport
KAUSHAL KUMAR SINGH General Manager Engineering kksingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
BAL KRISHAN CHANANA General Manager Engineering bkchanana@AAI.AERO Airport
G. Jayashree General Manager Finance & Accounts gjayashree@AAI.AERO RHQ
ROHTASH KUMAR SINGLA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksingla@AAI.AERO CHQ
S PERUMAL General Manager CNS-OM sperumal@AAI.AERO RHQ
Ashok Kumar General Manager Engineering ashoksharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
HARI KUMAR R General Manager Engineering rharikumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAVI KANT General Manager CNS-OM rkant@AAI.AERO CHQ
T.E. RAMGOPAL General Manager Terminal Management RAMGOPAL01@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRADEEP KANDOTH General Manager Air Traffic Management pkandoth@AAI.AERO RHQ
PAWAN KUMAR AGGARWAL General Manager Finance & Accounts pka@AAI.AERO CHQ
Shiv POOJAN Pandey General Manager CNS-OM sppandey@AAI.AERO Airport
K.K. SHOBHY General Manager Operations kkshobhy@AAI.AERO Airport
NIKHIL RANJAN DAS Executive Director CNS-OM nrdas@AAI.AERO Airport
KESHAVA SHARMA Executive Director Air Traffic Management keshavs@AAI.AERO RHQ
H.G.S. DHALIWAL Executive Director Security HGSDHALIWAL@AAI.AERO CHQ
Saradindu Biswas Executive Director SABISWAS@AAI.AERO CHQ
JAGDISH KUMAR GOEL Executive Director Human Resource jk_goel@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAMENDRA KUMAR SINGH Executive Director Air Traffic Management KRAMENDRA@AAI.AERO CHQ
ABDUL AZIZ KHATANA Executive Director Finance & Accounts aakhatana@AAI.AERO CHQ
PANKAJ JAIN Executive Director Finance & Accounts pankajjain@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vineet Gulati Executive Director Air Traffic Management vineet@AAI.AERO CHQ
KISHAN LAL SHARMA Executive Director Engineering klsharma@AAI.AERO RHQ
G RAVICHANDRAN Executive Director Finance & Accounts gravic@AAI.AERO CHQ
Kaushik Bhattacharjee Executive Director kaushikb@AAI.AERO CHQ
E.P. HAREENDRANATHAN Executive Director Technical hariep@AAI.AERO Airport
K.V. MURALI Executive Director KVMURALI@AAI.AERO CHQ
NEERA RAWAT Executive Director Security NEERARAWAT@AAI.AERO CHQ
Mukesh CHAND Dangi Executive Director Air Traffic Management MCDANGI@AAI.AERO CHQ
AMIT KUMAR BANERJEE Executive Director CNS-OM AKBANERJEE@AAI.AERO CHQ
Sunil Kumar Oberoi Executive Director Air Traffic Management sunilkoberoi@AAI.AERO CHQ
S CHADHA Executive Director Air Traffic Management chadhas@AAI.AERO Airport
S.V. SATISH Executive Director Air Traffic Management svsatish@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.P. ALEX Executive Director Air Traffic Management jpalex@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANJAY JAIN Executive Director Human Resource sjain@AAI.AERO CHQ
G. CHANDRAMOULI Executive Director Engineering gchandram@AAI.AERO Airport
RAKESH KALRA Executive Director Engineering rakeshkalra@AAI.AERO Airport
Atul Dikshit Executive Director CNS-OM atuldikshit@AAI.AERO RHQ
M N N RAO Executive Director red_nr@AAI.AERO RHQ
ANIL KUMAR PATHAK Executive Director Engineering APATHAK@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. MADHAVAN Executive Director Finance & Accounts rmadhavan@AAI.AERO CHQ
KEKU BOMI GAZDER Executive Director ceo-aaiclas@AAI.AERO CHQ
S. Sreekumar Executive Director Engineering sreekumar61@AAI.AERO RHQ
Sylvester Israel Executive Director Air Traffic Management sylvester@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.K. CHAUKIYAL Executive Director Engineering gkchaukiyal@AAI.AERO CHQ

Pages