Namesort descending Designation Department E-mail Location
Atul Dikshit Executive Director CNS-OM atuldikshit@AAI.AERO RHQ
PETER ABRAHAM General Manager Air Traffic Management peterabraham@AAI.AERO CHQ
PAWAN KUMAR AGGARWAL General Manager Finance & Accounts pka@AAI.AERO CHQ
ASHOK KUMAR AGRAWAL General Manager Engineering ashokagrawal@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.P. ALEX Executive Director Air Traffic Management jpalex@AAI.AERO CHQ
DAVINDER ARORA General Manager Air Traffic Management devindera@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.K. ABDUL AZEEZ General Manager Engineering mkazeez@AAI.AERO Airport
J. BALASEKAR General Manager Finance & Accounts bala@AAI.AERO Airport
JAIDEEP SINGH BALHARA General Manager Engineering JAIDEEPB@AAI.AERO RHQ
HS Balhara General Manager Engineering gmenggnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
GIAN BATRA General Manager Human Resource gianbatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
A.K. Bhardwaj General Manager Air Traffic Management akbhardwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
Kaushik Bhattacharjee Executive Director kaushikb@AAI.AERO CHQ
DHARMENDRA BHOJWANI General Manager Finance & Accounts dbhojwani@AAI.AERO CHQ
HIMADRI SEKHAR BISWAS General Manager CNS-OM himadri68@AAI.AERO CHQ
GAUTAM BISWAS General Manager Engineering gbiswas@AAI.AERO Airport
Saradindu Biswas Executive Director SABISWAS@AAI.AERO CHQ
S CHADHA Executive Director Air Traffic Management chadhas@AAI.AERO Airport
Mohit Lal Chakraborty General Manager CNS-OM CHAKRABORTY1@AAI.AERO CHQ
BAL KRISHAN CHANANA General Manager Engineering bkchanana@AAI.AERO Airport
V.B. CHANDRAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vbchkumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
G. CHANDRAMOULI Executive Director Engineering gchandram@AAI.AERO Airport
Manoj Chansoria General Manager Air Traffic Management mchansoria@AAI.AERO Airport
G.K. CHAUKIYAL Executive Director Engineering gkchaukiyal@AAI.AERO CHQ
KALYAN CHOUDHURY General Manager Air Traffic Management kalyanch@AAI.AERO RHQ
Vivek Anand Chourey General Manager Operations vachourey@AAI.AERO CHQ
OM PRAKASH CHUGH General Manager Engineering opchugh@AAI.AERO CHQ
BIJENDER SINGH DALAL General Manager Information Technology bsdalal@AAI.AERO CHQ
Mukesh CHAND Dangi Executive Director Air Traffic Management MCDANGI@AAI.AERO CHQ
SOMANATH DAS General Manager sndas@AAI.AERO RHQ
NIKHIL RANJAN DAS Executive Director CNS-OM nrdas@AAI.AERO Airport
AKASH DEEP General Manager Security akashdeep@AAI.AERO Airport
C.V. Deepak General Manager Finance & Accounts deepakcv@AAI.AERO Airport
H.G.S. DHALIWAL Executive Director Security HGSDHALIWAL@AAI.AERO CHQ
S DHARMARAJ General Manager sdharmaraj@AAI.AERO CHQ
Nivedita Dubey General Manager Human Resource nivedita@AAI.AERO CHQ
Orit STEPHAN Ekka General Manager Air Traffic Management osekka@AAI.AERO RHQ
Chandra SINGH Fonia General Manager Technical csfonia@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.M. FRANCIS General Manager Engineering mmfrancis@AAI.AERO Airport
K.MANOJ GANGAL General Manager MKGANGAL@AAI.AERO Airport
Anil Garg General Manager Operations anilgarg@AAI.AERO CHQ
Bhanu Pratap Singh Gaur General Manager Engineering bpsgaur@AAI.AERO CHQ
KEKU BOMI GAZDER Executive Director ceo-aaiclas@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJAN GEORGE General Manager rajangeorge@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.W. GHANMODE General Manager gwghanmode@AAI.AERO RHQ
JAGDISH KUMAR GOEL Executive Director Human Resource jk_goel@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vineet Gulati Executive Director Air Traffic Management vineet@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vipin Gupta General Manager Air Traffic Management vipin_gupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
GHANSHYAM DASS GUPTA General Manager Engineering gdgupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
MOHD HANIF General Manager Fire Services hanif@AAI.AERO CHQ
E.P. HAREENDRANATHAN Executive Director Technical hariep@AAI.AERO Airport
R Harikumar General Manager Engineering gmenr@AAI.AERO RHQ
PULLA HEZEKIAH General Manager hpulla@AAI.AERO Airport
SURESH CHANDAR HOTA General Manager Air Traffic Management sureshhota@AAI.AERO Airport
Sylvester Israel Executive Director Air Traffic Management sylvester@AAI.AERO CHQ
PANKAJ JAIN Executive Director Finance & Accounts pankajjain@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANJAY JAIN Executive Director Human Resource sjain@AAI.AERO CHQ
G. Jayashree General Manager Finance & Accounts gjayashree@AAI.AERO RHQ
SANJEEV JINDAL General Manager Engineering SANJEEVJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anand GANGADHAR Joshi General Manager anandjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJ KUMAR JOSHI General Manager Human Resource rjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANMUKH JUGANI General Manager Engineering sjugani@AAI.AERO Airport
K.P. KAILAS NADH General Manager nadh@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAKESH KALRA Executive Director Engineering rakeshkalra@AAI.AERO Airport
DHARMENDRA KUMAR KAMRA General Manager KAMRA_DK@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRADEEP KANDOTH General Manager Air Traffic Management pkandoth@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAVI KANT General Manager CNS-OM rkant@AAI.AERO CHQ
Ajay KUMAR Kapur General Manager CNS-OM akkapur@AAI.AERO CHQ
Debashis Khan General Manager debashis@AAI.AERO CHQ
ARUN KUMAR KHARE General Manager CNS-OM akkhare@AAI.AERO Airport
ABDUL AZIZ KHATANA Executive Director Finance & Accounts aakhatana@AAI.AERO CHQ
V. KRISHNAN General Manager vkrishnan@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAMESH KUMAR General Manager CNS-OM ramesh59@AAI.AERO Airport
SUBHASH KUMAR General Manager Fire Services SUBHASHK2@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRADEEP KUMAR General Manager Engineering pradeepkumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
VIJAY KUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts gmfnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
Ashok Kumar General Manager Engineering ashoksharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
VIJAY KUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vkmahajan@AAI.AERO Airport
SHARAD KUMAR General Manager Engineering sharadkumar@AAI.AERO Airport
AJAY KUMAR General Manager Engineering akbharadwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
AMIT KUMAR BANERJEE Executive Director CNS-OM AKBANERJEE@AAI.AERO CHQ
ROHTASH KUMAR SINGLA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksingla@AAI.AERO CHQ
MAYA LAVANIA General Manager Human Resource mayalavania@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. MADHAVAN Executive Director Finance & Accounts rmadhavan@AAI.AERO CHQ
Bangalore Madhusudhan General Manager CNS-OM bmadhusudhan@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. MAHALINGAM General Manager Engineering rmahalingam@AAI.AERO Airport
Sangeeta Mahay General Manager smahay@AAI.AERO CHQ
Mr. S. K. Mallick General Manager Information Technology gmitchq@AAI.AERO CHQ
SRIDHAR KUMAR MALLICK General Manager CNS-OM skmalik@AAI.AERO CHQ
D.PAUL MANICKAM General Manager Technical dmannikam@AAI.AERO CHQ
SHANKAR MARDI General Manager Air Traffic Management shankarmardi@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAM AVTAR MEENA General Manager Human Resource rameena@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR MEENA General Manager Air Traffic Management akmeena@AAI.AERO CHQ
ARUN MEHAN General Manager Operations gmopsnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
B.K. MEHROTRA General Manager mehrotrabk@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJEEV TEJSINGH MEHTA General Manager Air Traffic Management rmehta@AAI.AERO Airport
G.S. MOHAPATRA General Manager Finance & Accounts gsmohapatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
PREMANGSHU MONDAL General Manager CNS-OM pmondal@AAI.AERO RHQ
K.V. MURALI Executive Director KVMURALI@AAI.AERO CHQ
B. MURALIDARAN General Manager Human Resource muralidaran@AAI.AERO CHQ

Pages