Name Designationsort ascending Department E-mail Location
Kaushik Bhattacharjee Executive Director kaushikb@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vineet Gulati Executive Director Air Traffic Management vineet@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.V. MURALI Executive Director KVMURALI@AAI.AERO CHQ
G RAVICHANDRAN Executive Director Finance & Accounts gravic@AAI.AERO CHQ
Mukesh CHAND Dangi Executive Director Air Traffic Management MCDANGI@AAI.AERO CHQ
E.P. HAREENDRANATHAN Executive Director Technical hariep@AAI.AERO Airport
Sunil Kumar Oberoi Executive Director Air Traffic Management sunilkoberoi@AAI.AERO CHQ
NEERA RAWAT Executive Director Security NEERARAWAT@AAI.AERO CHQ
Atul Dikshit Executive Director CNS-OM atuldikshit@AAI.AERO RHQ
AMIT KUMAR BANERJEE Executive Director CNS-OM AKBANERJEE@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. MADHAVAN Executive Director Finance & Accounts rmadhavan@AAI.AERO CHQ
S CHADHA Executive Director Air Traffic Management chadhas@AAI.AERO Airport
Sylvester Israel Executive Director Air Traffic Management sylvester@AAI.AERO CHQ
S.V. SATISH Executive Director Air Traffic Management svsatish@AAI.AERO CHQ
KESHAVA SHARMA Executive Director Air Traffic Management keshavs@AAI.AERO RHQ
J.P. ALEX Executive Director Air Traffic Management jpalex@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAKESH KALRA Executive Director Engineering rakeshkalra@AAI.AERO Airport
JAGDISH KUMAR GOEL Executive Director Human Resource jk_goel@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANJAY JAIN Executive Director Human Resource sjain@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR PATHAK Executive Director Engineering APATHAK@AAI.AERO CHQ
ABDUL AZIZ KHATANA Executive Director Finance & Accounts aakhatana@AAI.AERO CHQ
G. CHANDRAMOULI Executive Director Engineering gchandram@AAI.AERO Airport
S. Sreekumar Executive Director Engineering sreekumar61@AAI.AERO RHQ
KEKU BOMI GAZDER Executive Director ceo-aaiclas@AAI.AERO CHQ
NIKHIL RANJAN DAS Executive Director CNS-OM nrdas@AAI.AERO Airport
G.K. CHAUKIYAL Executive Director Engineering gkchaukiyal@AAI.AERO CHQ
Saradindu Biswas Executive Director SABISWAS@AAI.AERO CHQ
H.G.S. DHALIWAL Executive Director Security HGSDHALIWAL@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAMENDRA KUMAR SINGH Executive Director Air Traffic Management KRAMENDRA@AAI.AERO CHQ
PANKAJ JAIN Executive Director Finance & Accounts pankajjain@AAI.AERO CHQ
KISHAN LAL SHARMA Executive Director Engineering klsharma@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRADEEP KANDOTH General Manager Air Traffic Management pkandoth@AAI.AERO RHQ
PAWAN KUMAR AGGARWAL General Manager Finance & Accounts pka@AAI.AERO CHQ
Shiv POOJAN Pandey General Manager CNS-OM sppandey@AAI.AERO Airport
K.K. SHOBHY General Manager Operations kkshobhy@AAI.AERO Airport
S PERUMAL General Manager CNS-OM sperumal@AAI.AERO RHQ
Ashok Kumar General Manager Engineering ashoksharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
Mr. S. K. Mallick General Manager Information Technology gmitchq@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAVI KANT General Manager CNS-OM rkant@AAI.AERO CHQ
T.E. RAMGOPAL General Manager Terminal Management RAMGOPAL01@AAI.AERO RHQ
J.T RADHAKRISHNA General Manager jtradhak@AAI.AERO RHQ
VIJAY KUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vkmahajan@AAI.AERO Airport
PREMANGSHU MONDAL General Manager CNS-OM pmondal@AAI.AERO RHQ
B.K. MEHROTRA General Manager mehrotrabk@AAI.AERO CHQ
PAN SINGH General Manager CNS-OM pansingh@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANMUKH JUGANI General Manager Engineering sjugani@AAI.AERO Airport
Balwant Singh General Manager Finance & Accounts gmfnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
JAIDEEP SINGH BALHARA General Manager Engineering JAIDEEPB@AAI.AERO RHQ
B. MURALIDARAN General Manager Human Resource muralidaran@AAI.AERO CHQ
Balwant Singh General Manager Finance & Accounts s.balwant@AAI.AERO CHQ
DHARMENDRA BHOJWANI General Manager Finance & Accounts dbhojwani@AAI.AERO CHQ
SORAN GIRRAJ SINGH General Manager CNS-OM soransingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
V.B. CHANDRAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vbchkumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
BARUN KR. SARKAR General Manager Air Traffic Management barun_sarkar@AAI.AERO CHQ
REENA RAI General Manager Engineering reenarai@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.K. ABDUL AZEEZ General Manager Engineering mkazeez@AAI.AERO Airport
HARDEEP SINGH BALHARA General Manager Engineering hsbalhara@AAI.AERO Airport
PRADEEP SHARMA General Manager pradeeps@AAI.AERO Airport
PETER ABRAHAM General Manager Air Traffic Management peterabraham@AAI.AERO CHQ
SHARAD KUMAR General Manager Engineering sharadkumar@AAI.AERO Airport
G. PRABHAHARAN General Manager gprabaharan@AAI.AERO RHQ
Orit STEPHAN Ekka General Manager Air Traffic Management osekka@AAI.AERO RHQ
S.P. YADAV General Manager Engineering spyadav@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJIV SAXENA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksaxena@AAI.AERO RHQ
RP Singh General Manager Technical technr@AAI.AERO RHQ
VASAMSETTI VENKATESWARA RAO General Manager CNS-OM VASAMSETTIR@AAI.AERO RHQ
C.G. RAVEENDRAN General Manager cgraveendran@AAI.AERO RHQ
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager CNS-OM PRADEEPSRI@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR RAI General Manager akrai@AAI.AERO Airport
SURESH CHANDAR HOTA General Manager Air Traffic Management sureshhota@AAI.AERO Airport
G.S Rao General Manager CNS-OM gsrao@AAI.AERO RHQ
G.S. MOHAPATRA General Manager Finance & Accounts gsmohapatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA General Manager Engineering a_ksharma@AAI.AERO Airport
Aryama Sanyal General Manager Air Traffic Management asanyal@AAI.AERO Airport
RAM AVTAR MEENA General Manager Human Resource rameena@AAI.AERO CHQ
PULLA HEZEKIAH General Manager hpulla@AAI.AERO Airport
R. MAHALINGAM General Manager Engineering rmahalingam@AAI.AERO Airport
K.MANOJ GANGAL General Manager MKGANGAL@AAI.AERO Airport
Vivek Upadhyay General Manager vupadhyay63@AAI.AERO RHQ
Debashis Khan General Manager debashis@AAI.AERO CHQ
MAYA LAVANIA General Manager Human Resource mayalavania@AAI.AERO CHQ
ARUN SHARMA General Manager Land Management arunsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
YUDHISTHIR SAHOO General Manager Air Traffic Management yudhsag@AAI.AERO Airport
HIMADRI SEKHAR BISWAS General Manager CNS-OM himadri68@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.W. GHANMODE General Manager gwghanmode@AAI.AERO RHQ
J. BALASEKAR General Manager Finance & Accounts bala@AAI.AERO Airport
Vivek Anand Chourey General Manager Operations vachourey@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. PRABHU General Manager Human Resource prabhur@AAI.AERO RHQ
Nivedita Dubey General Manager Human Resource nivedita@AAI.AERO CHQ
ARUN KUMAR KHARE General Manager CNS-OM akkhare@AAI.AERO Airport
ASHOK KUMAR VERMA General Manager Commercial ashokkverma@AAI.AERO Airport
J.B. Saini General Manager jbsaini@AAI.AERO RHQ
ASHOK KUMAR AGRAWAL General Manager Engineering ashokagrawal@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anurag Sharma General Manager CNS-OM anuragsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.S. SIVAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts kssivakumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
Bangalore Madhusudhan General Manager CNS-OM bmadhusudhan@AAI.AERO RHQ
MOHD HANIF General Manager Fire Services hanif@AAI.AERO CHQ
M. Natarajan General Manager Human Resource mnatarajan@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAMESH KUMAR General Manager CNS-OM ramesh59@AAI.AERO Airport
RAJEEV TEJSINGH MEHTA General Manager Air Traffic Management rmehta@AAI.AERO Airport

Pages