Name Designationsort descending Department E-mail Location
G. PRABHAHARAN General Manager gprabaharan@AAI.AERO RHQ
V.B. CHANDRAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vbchkumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
S.P. YADAV General Manager Engineering spyadav@AAI.AERO CHQ
REENA RAI General Manager Engineering reenarai@AAI.AERO CHQ
HS Balhara General Manager Engineering gmenggnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
VASAMSETTI VENKATESWARA RAO General Manager CNS-OM VASAMSETTIR@AAI.AERO RHQ
C.G. RAVEENDRAN General Manager cgraveendran@AAI.AERO RHQ
PETER ABRAHAM General Manager Air Traffic Management peterabraham@AAI.AERO CHQ
DHARMENDRA BHOJWANI General Manager Finance & Accounts dbhojwani@AAI.AERO CHQ
SURESH CHANDAR HOTA General Manager Air Traffic Management sureshhota@AAI.AERO Airport
Orit STEPHAN Ekka General Manager Air Traffic Management osekka@AAI.AERO RHQ
G.S. MOHAPATRA General Manager Finance & Accounts gsmohapatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJIV SAXENA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksaxena@AAI.AERO RHQ
VIJAY KUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts gmfnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAM AVTAR MEENA General Manager Human Resource rameena@AAI.AERO CHQ
PULLA HEZEKIAH General Manager hpulla@AAI.AERO Airport
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager CNS-OM PRADEEPSRI@AAI.AERO CHQ
SHARAD KUMAR General Manager Engineering sharadkumar@AAI.AERO Airport
Vivek Upadhyay General Manager vupadhyay63@AAI.AERO RHQ
G.S Rao General Manager CNS-OM gsrao@AAI.AERO RHQ
MAYA LAVANIA General Manager Human Resource mayalavania@AAI.AERO CHQ
ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA General Manager Engineering a_ksharma@AAI.AERO Airport
ARUN MEHAN General Manager Operations gmopsnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
HIMADRI SEKHAR BISWAS General Manager CNS-OM himadri68@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.W. GHANMODE General Manager gwghanmode@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. MAHALINGAM General Manager Engineering rmahalingam@AAI.AERO Airport
ANIL KUMAR RAI General Manager akrai@AAI.AERO Airport
R. PRABHU General Manager Human Resource prabhur@AAI.AERO RHQ
Debashis Khan General Manager debashis@AAI.AERO CHQ
ARUN KUMAR KHARE General Manager CNS-OM akkhare@AAI.AERO Airport
ARUN SHARMA General Manager Land Management arunsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.K. ABDUL AZEEZ General Manager Engineering mkazeez@AAI.AERO Airport
ASHOK KUMAR AGRAWAL General Manager Engineering ashokagrawal@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anurag Sharma General Manager CNS-OM anuragsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
J. BALASEKAR General Manager Finance & Accounts bala@AAI.AERO Airport
K.MANOJ GANGAL General Manager MKGANGAL@AAI.AERO Airport
MOHD HANIF General Manager Fire Services hanif@AAI.AERO CHQ
Nivedita Dubey General Manager Human Resource nivedita@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAMESH KUMAR General Manager CNS-OM ramesh59@AAI.AERO Airport
ASHOK KUMAR VERMA General Manager Commercial ashokkverma@AAI.AERO Airport
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical technr@AAI.AERO RHQ
BRIJESH KUMAR TAILONG General Manager Engineering bktailong@AAI.AERO RHQ
Ajay KUMAR Kapur General Manager CNS-OM akkapur@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.S. SIVAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts kssivakumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vivek Anand Chourey General Manager Operations vachourey@AAI.AERO CHQ
AJAY KUMAR General Manager Engineering akbharadwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
M. Natarajan General Manager Human Resource mnatarajan@AAI.AERO RHQ
SOMANATH DAS General Manager sndas@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAJEEV TEJSINGH MEHTA General Manager Air Traffic Management rmehta@AAI.AERO Airport
Aryama Sanyal General Manager Air Traffic Management asanyal@AAI.AERO Airport
K.P. KAILAS NADH General Manager nadh@AAI.AERO RHQ
K. Vasudevan General Manager Air Traffic Management vasudevanatc@AAI.AERO CHQ
B.VINOD KUMAR Pillai General Manager Air Traffic Management bvinodpillai@AAI.AERO CHQ
Bangalore Madhusudhan General Manager CNS-OM bmadhusudhan@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. RADHIKA General Manager Commercial radhika@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anil Garg General Manager Operations anilgarg@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANANDRAO PATRU GAJBE General Manager Air Traffic Management anandraopg@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR MEENA General Manager Air Traffic Management akmeena@AAI.AERO CHQ
YUDHISTHIR SAHOO General Manager Air Traffic Management yudhsag@AAI.AERO Airport
GAUTAM BISWAS General Manager Engineering gbiswas@AAI.AERO Airport
RAJESH NILKANTH SHINDE General Manager Engineering rajshinde@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANJEEV JINDAL General Manager Engineering SANJEEVJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
GANDHAM RAJASEKHAR General Manager Engineering grajasekhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
Subrata Paul General Manager Finance & Accounts spaul@AAI.AERO CHQ
BCH NEGI General Manager Air Traffic Management bchnegi@AAI.AERO Airport
HARBIR SINGH General Manager Human Resource harbirsingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
Charul Shukla General Manager charulshukla@AAI.AERO CHQ
PANICKER S.G. General Manager Engineering sgpanicker@AAI.AERO Airport
J.B. SINGH General Manager Corporate Communications jbsng@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.B. Saini General Manager jbsaini@AAI.AERO RHQ
KALYAN CHOUDHURY General Manager Air Traffic Management kalyanch@AAI.AERO RHQ
A.K. Bhardwaj General Manager Air Traffic Management akbhardwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
SUBHASH KUMAR General Manager Fire Services SUBHASHK2@AAI.AERO CHQ
Manoj Chansoria General Manager Air Traffic Management mchansoria@AAI.AERO Airport
HARI KUMAR R General Manager Engineering HARIKUMAR@AAI.AERO Airport
Mohit Lal Chakraborty General Manager CNS-OM CHAKRABORTY1@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anand GANGADHAR Joshi General Manager anandjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
Bhanu Pratap Singh Gaur General Manager Engineering bpsgaur@AAI.AERO CHQ
DAVINDER ARORA General Manager Air Traffic Management devindera@AAI.AERO CHQ
R Harikumar General Manager Engineering gmenr@AAI.AERO RHQ
SHANKAR MARDI General Manager Air Traffic Management shankarmardi@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vipin Gupta General Manager Air Traffic Management vipin_gupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
K. NAGARAJ General Manager Human Resource NAGARAJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.PRAKASH Reddy General Manager Engineering greddy@AAI.AERO Airport
Narendra KUMAR Shukla General Manager Engineering NARENDRAS01@AAI.AERO CHQ
AKASH DEEP General Manager Security akashdeep@AAI.AERO Airport
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical SINGHRP@AAI.AERO Airport
G.K. Venugopal General Manager CNS-OM gkvenu@AAI.AERO Airport
GHANSHYAM DASS GUPTA General Manager Engineering gdgupta@AAI.AERO CHQ
J S SANDHU General Manager Air Traffic Management gmatmnr@AAI.AERO RHQ
M. SURESH General Manager CNS-OM msureshaai69@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. Sridhar General Manager Air Traffic Management rsridhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
OM PRAKASH CHUGH General Manager Engineering opchugh@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.M. FRANCIS General Manager Engineering mmfrancis@AAI.AERO Airport
V. KRISHNAN General Manager vkrishnan@AAI.AERO CHQ
MOOSA. T.F. General Manager Air Traffic Management tfmoosa@AAI.AERO RHQ
JASWINDER SINGH SANDHU General Manager Air Traffic Management jssandhu@AAI.AERO CHQ
Chandra SINGH Fonia General Manager Technical csfonia@AAI.AERO CHQ
LINGAMANENI SRI RAMA MOHANA RAO General Manager CNS-OM lsrmohanrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
KALICHARAN PATRO General Manager CNS-OM kali@AAI.AERO CHQ

Pages