Name Designation Departmentsort descending E-mail Location
V. KRISHNAN General Manager vkrishnan@AAI.AERO CHQ
Sangeeta Mahay General Manager smahay@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJAN GEORGE General Manager rajangeorge@AAI.AERO CHQ
Kaushik Bhattacharjee Executive Director kaushikb@AAI.AERO CHQ
M.N.N. Rao General Manager mnnrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
DHARMENDRA KUMAR KAMRA General Manager KAMRA_DK@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.V. MURALI Executive Director KVMURALI@AAI.AERO CHQ
S DHARMARAJ General Manager sdharmaraj@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.T RADHAKRISHNA General Manager jtradhak@AAI.AERO RHQ
B.K. MEHROTRA General Manager mehrotrabk@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRADEEP SHARMA General Manager pradeeps@AAI.AERO Airport
C.G. RAVEENDRAN General Manager cgraveendran@AAI.AERO RHQ
G. PRABHAHARAN General Manager gprabaharan@AAI.AERO RHQ
PULLA HEZEKIAH General Manager hpulla@AAI.AERO Airport
ANIL KUMAR RAI General Manager akrai@AAI.AERO Airport
KEKU BOMI GAZDER Executive Director ceo-aaiclas@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.B. Saini General Manager jbsaini@AAI.AERO RHQ
G.W. GHANMODE General Manager gwghanmode@AAI.AERO RHQ
K.MANOJ GANGAL General Manager MKGANGAL@AAI.AERO Airport
Vivek Upadhyay General Manager vupadhyay63@AAI.AERO RHQ
Debashis Khan General Manager debashis@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.P. KAILAS NADH General Manager nadh@AAI.AERO RHQ
Charul Shukla General Manager charulshukla@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anand GANGADHAR Joshi General Manager anandjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
Saradindu Biswas Executive Director SABISWAS@AAI.AERO CHQ
LINGAMANENI SRI RAMA MOHANA RAO General Manager CNS-OM lsrmohanrao@AAI.AERO CHQ
KALICHARAN PATRO General Manager CNS-OM kali@AAI.AERO CHQ
M. SURESH General Manager CNS-OM msureshaai69@AAI.AERO Airport
SRIDHAR KUMAR MALLICK General Manager CNS-OM skmalik@AAI.AERO CHQ
C PATTABHI General Manager CNS-OM cpattabhi@AAI.AERO RHQ
AMIT KUMAR BANERJEE Executive Director CNS-OM AKBANERJEE@AAI.AERO CHQ
S K SWAMI General Manager CNS-OM suneels@AAI.AERO Airport
Shiv POOJAN Pandey General Manager CNS-OM sppandey@AAI.AERO Airport
S PERUMAL General Manager CNS-OM sperumal@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAVI KANT General Manager CNS-OM rkant@AAI.AERO CHQ
PREMANGSHU MONDAL General Manager CNS-OM pmondal@AAI.AERO RHQ
PAN SINGH General Manager CNS-OM pansingh@AAI.AERO CHQ
SORAN GIRRAJ SINGH General Manager CNS-OM soransingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
Atul Dikshit Executive Director CNS-OM atuldikshit@AAI.AERO RHQ
VASAMSETTI VENKATESWARA RAO General Manager CNS-OM VASAMSETTIR@AAI.AERO RHQ
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager CNS-OM PRADEEPSRI@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.S Rao General Manager CNS-OM gsrao@AAI.AERO RHQ
HIMADRI SEKHAR BISWAS General Manager CNS-OM himadri68@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anurag Sharma General Manager CNS-OM anuragsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
ARUN KUMAR KHARE General Manager CNS-OM akkhare@AAI.AERO Airport
Ajay KUMAR Kapur General Manager CNS-OM akkapur@AAI.AERO CHQ
Bangalore Madhusudhan General Manager CNS-OM bmadhusudhan@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAMESH KUMAR General Manager CNS-OM ramesh59@AAI.AERO Airport
NIKHIL RANJAN DAS Executive Director CNS-OM nrdas@AAI.AERO Airport
Mohit Lal Chakraborty General Manager CNS-OM CHAKRABORTY1@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.K. Venugopal General Manager CNS-OM gkvenu@AAI.AERO Airport
ASHOK KUMAR VERMA General Manager Commercial ashokkverma@AAI.AERO Airport
R. RADHIKA General Manager Commercial radhika@AAI.AERO CHQ
PANKAJ JAIN Executive Director Finance & Accounts pankajjain@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. Ramani General Manager Finance & Accounts ramanir@AAI.AERO RHQ
G. Jayashree General Manager Finance & Accounts gjayashree@AAI.AERO RHQ
C.V. Deepak General Manager Finance & Accounts deepakcv@AAI.AERO Airport
RAM DULAR VISHWAKARMA General Manager Finance & Accounts rdv@AAI.AERO CHQ
PAWAN KUMAR AGGARWAL General Manager Finance & Accounts pka@AAI.AERO CHQ
VIJAY KUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vkmahajan@AAI.AERO Airport
Balwant Singh General Manager Finance & Accounts s.balwant@AAI.AERO CHQ
DHARMENDRA BHOJWANI General Manager Finance & Accounts dbhojwani@AAI.AERO CHQ
V.B. CHANDRAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vbchkumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
R. MADHAVAN Executive Director Finance & Accounts rmadhavan@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.S. MOHAPATRA General Manager Finance & Accounts gsmohapatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
J. BALASEKAR General Manager Finance & Accounts bala@AAI.AERO Airport
ABDUL AZIZ KHATANA Executive Director Finance & Accounts aakhatana@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.S. SIVAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts kssivakumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
Subrata Paul General Manager Finance & Accounts spaul@AAI.AERO CHQ
G RAVICHANDRAN Executive Director Finance & Accounts gravic@AAI.AERO CHQ
MOHD HANIF General Manager Fire Services hanif@AAI.AERO CHQ
SUBHASH KUMAR General Manager Fire Services SUBHASHK2@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJ KUMAR JOSHI General Manager Human Resource rjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
GIAN BATRA General Manager Human Resource gianbatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
B. MURALIDARAN General Manager Human Resource muralidaran@AAI.AERO CHQ
SANJAY JAIN Executive Director Human Resource sjain@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAM AVTAR MEENA General Manager Human Resource rameena@AAI.AERO CHQ
MAYA LAVANIA General Manager Human Resource mayalavania@AAI.AERO CHQ
JAGDISH KUMAR GOEL Executive Director Human Resource jk_goel@AAI.AERO CHQ
R. PRABHU General Manager Human Resource prabhur@AAI.AERO RHQ
Nivedita Dubey General Manager Human Resource nivedita@AAI.AERO CHQ
M. Natarajan General Manager Human Resource mnatarajan@AAI.AERO RHQ
K. NAGARAJ General Manager Human Resource NAGARAJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
HARBIR SINGH General Manager Human Resource harbirsingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
BIJENDER SINGH DALAL General Manager Information Technology bsdalal@AAI.AERO CHQ
Mr. S. K. Mallick General Manager Information Technology gmitchq@AAI.AERO CHQ
ARUN SHARMA General Manager Land Management arunsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.K. SHOBHY General Manager Operations kkshobhy@AAI.AERO Airport
Vivek Anand Chourey General Manager Operations vachourey@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anil Garg General Manager Operations anilgarg@AAI.AERO CHQ
J.B. SINGH General Manager Corporate Communications jbsng@AAI.AERO CHQ
AKASH DEEP General Manager Security akashdeep@AAI.AERO Airport
NEERA RAWAT Executive Director Security NEERARAWAT@AAI.AERO CHQ
H.G.S. DHALIWAL Executive Director Security HGSDHALIWAL@AAI.AERO CHQ
Chandra SINGH Fonia General Manager Technical csfonia@AAI.AERO CHQ
E.P. HAREENDRANATHAN Executive Director Technical hariep@AAI.AERO Airport
D.PAUL MANICKAM General Manager Technical dmannikam@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical SINGHRP@AAI.AERO Airport
R. Sridhar General Manager Air Traffic Management rsridhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
MOOSA. T.F. General Manager Air Traffic Management tfmoosa@AAI.AERO RHQ

Pages